Back to Listing

User Reviews of Sparks of Attraction Live Training

 
(51 reviews)

9.6 out of 10 stars


 
(47)
 
(3)
 
(1)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Share Your Opinion
Ratings (the higher the better)
Effectiveness
Is the content of high quality? Is the content effective?
Ease of Implementation
Is it practical? Is it easy to apply to your life?
Innovativeness
Is it something totally new? Does it have different content to other products?
Packaging/ Customer Service
Is the product well packaged? (e.g. quality packaging, well formatted eBooks/ materials, good quality video etc.) Is customer service very responsive? Was purchasing and using the product a smooth process?
Value for Money
Is the product worth the price paid for it? Is it a good deal?
Written Review
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Submit" to send your review!



Ordering 
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"One Year Out"

Overall rating 
 
9.6
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
September 14, 2012
It’s been one year since my Bootcamp with Nick. I’m happy to say the last 12 months have been amazing. I’m 3 months into a great job, have an awesome girlfriend, and have even seen relationships with my family improve. Overall, the quality of my interactions and the resulting confidence has touched all areas of my life. Upon reflection, a lot of it stems back to what Nick taught me in NYC.
We all know the saying: the devil‘s in the details. Well the details are where I see the most change. I’m talking about making eye contact and saying “hi” to people passing me in the hall, having a strong presence when walking into a bar, or simply keeping my mouth shut and actually LISTENING to what others have to say. They’re the little things that aren’t actually so little. While I would rarely do them last year, I now do them out of habit.
The weekend with Nick opened me up to those details and gave me the tools to improve them. By the end of the weekend, I wasn’t naturally doing this stuff. But I knew my problem areas and I knew how to correct them. More importantly, I was given the confidence to continue growing. It’s one thing to have Nick at the barstool next to you, but it’s another to be back on your own. However, that’s a jump we all have to make and the experiences from the weekend helped me make it. My nerves were still there, but when I told myself “hey, I did this 100 times in NYC with Nick,” I was able to get over those hurdles.
Going out and pushing to improve myself has been a transformational journey. But here’s my favorite part of the program: I’m still the same guy! Although I gained social skills and confidence, the person I am has never changed. Nick didn’t teach me to be someone else. He didn’t give me a goofy hat to wear and a line to spout off. Rather, he showed me how to be a better me. And that’s what I’m most grateful for.
I’m thrilled with the past year, excited to see what comes next, and know Nick will be in my corner the entire way. If you want to see a permanent improvement in your life, I’m one of many who would recommend this program. It’s one of the best decisions you could make.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Nick is A Bad Ass "

Overall rating 
 
9.5
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
November 21, 2013
I first heard about the Social Man program through a friend and I was pretty tired of having dates go poorly or not being able to attract girls I was interested in and I was interested in getting some dating help. But I wasn’t ready to take the plunge, I kept making excuses like I couldn’t take time away from work, New York is expensive, insert whatever reason so I didn’t to confront what I was afraid of.

Then one day it hit me, interacting with women never goes away. Whether you meet the love of your life tomorrow or choose to remain a bachelor forever, you will interact with women at work, in restaurants, out in public, whatever.

One on one coaching was outstanding, Nick was able to provide intimate and immediate feedback and it made HUGE difference, within minutes the subtle cues were making me more and more successful with each group of women I interacted with. It was really staggering the difference such a short time can make.

Again Thanks Nick and Stay Classy Me Friend
Derek
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Life-Changing Experience"

Overall rating 
 
9.3
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
8.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
April 17, 2014
If you’re reading this, there is a good chance that you’re in the situation I was in just a few weeks ago. I had very little success with women and it seemed as though whatever I did, I would never be able to attract anyone I found attractive. I did not enjoy going out as a result, and was slowly approaching the point of being content with having no romantic relationships in my life and simply focusing on my career instead. However, the feeling that I would be missing out on something amazing was too damaging, which led me to take a chance to see if Nick Sparks could help me gain control over this aspect of my life.

To be honest, I did not go into that weekend with the best attitude. I was embarrassed that I needed this training, doubtful that much could change over the course of a weekend, and worried that I was going to be fed weird gimmicks. This made me a rather hard sell, and I had to convince myself every day before that weekend why I needed this. Fortunately, I found the courage to show up and it became one of the most amazing and enlightening experiences I have ever had. During the training, my faults became painfully obvious and were immediately remedied by Nick and his incredibly supportive team of both male and female coaches (which outnumbered the students!). Every weekend since then, it becomes more and more evident that the simple, yet powerful lessons I learned in order to gain social momentum, make better connections, and express my sexual desires are the real deal. I tried my best to be critical of everything I learned, but the unprecedented results I’ve had since that weekend speak for themselves and I have no choice but to accept that Nick is indeed a wizard. I didn’t become some amazing Casanova overnight, but I did walk away with an entirely new perspective and confidence that has enabled me to create endless amounts of opportunities for myself. I have plenty of work to do, but I finally feel like I am heading down the right path. Do yourself a favor and give this amazing opportunity a chance!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

" Nick makes it simple"

Overall rating 
 
9.3
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
December 12, 2013
Take it from some one who has spent a lot of effort learning about this subject and has read and viewed info from many of these guys. ONLY NICK TEACHES THIS. He makes it simple and natural. I learned so much and grew tremendously. No tools. No tricks. No "seduction". Rather he is teaching you a way of being that is fully masculine and makes vaginas moist. Reading the signals and then escalating sexually and defining the relationship on my terms.

The most shocking thing about the whole experience was the realization that this is SO MUCH BIGGER than dating or talking to women. The experience gave me skills that are having effects on other aspects of life.

I am a more powerful person as a whole.

If you go to the live coaching, you will approach and hopefully connect with the most beautiful women in the world. You might get lucky enough to meet his amazing assistant coach, and you will learn about shit that will change your entire life.

Best money I have ever spent.



Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Great Boot Camp"

Overall rating 
 
9.2
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
9.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by
I highly recommend Nick Sparks boot camp because he is one of the most genuine guys I know, he cares about your success, he gets to know you personally, and what he has to share is actually really useful. I wasn't sure what to expect when I got to the training. It started off getting to know each other, and some of the women that we would be working with. We did a lot of exercises during the classes that helped us with getting comfortable interacting and appreciating women.

At night, Nick takes you out on the town to practice what you have learned. It is amazing to see the results of Nick's training come to life. It was almost as if the women were coming right towards me. It has only been a couple of months since the training, and I have seen a big turn around. What Nick has to teach is NOT easy, and it is more of a lifestyle change than a few tips and tricks. You have to stay committed afterwards, which is actually the hardest part.

In sum, the training is awesome, and you are guaranteed to meet some cool people along the way. I'm definitely happy with my decision to take Nick's class.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"One hell of a weekend"

Overall rating 
 
9.1
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
August 18, 2012
Hey Everyone,

This has been a long time coming, but I feel that since a few months have passed, I have a greater perspective of the benefits of the programme. I'll do my best to be as clear and concise as I can, but forgive me if I run off on a tangent as there have been an adventure or two. ;)

I arrived in New York from the UK not really knowing what to expect. My first day was spent getting to know my surroundings, gazing at the huge buildings which, as a dreamer by nature, began to make my mind race with the possibilities.

The first night arrived and I left for the meetup spot. I arrived and stood outside with bar feeling some trepidition, anxious and a little doubtful over what the weekend may hold. I was the first to arrive and spotted Mr Sparks dropping hooks to the groups of people around him. I said a quick hello, ensuring I slowed down the pace at which I would usually speak - something that I'm sure even Gerard Butler has to. However, over the course of the weekend, I was about to learn that my accent, as a fellow countryman whom I met that weekend would tell me, "was money". ;)

The other guys arrived and we sat down for a little coversation about how the first night would go. We would be concentrating solely on approaching and getting over this initial hurdle. This was my biggest challenge overall and it would be prove to be something I had to work on over the weekend. Luckily, I was surrounded by a man who clearly knew what he was doing and two other "students" who were extremely hungry to learn the craft.

The first night on the whole, went well. It took me a long time to get warmed up, longer than any of the other guys - infact I came dead last in the number of approaches made. After i was warmed up, things went well and generally people were very friendly. The first few groups of people I went into, I ended up running away before they actually gave me any bad signals as I felt they didn't want my company, this was a miscalibration on my part and something Nick did his utmost to correct.

The Friday was all about conversation which was just awesome. I now never ever worry about what I am going to say to a woman, when you know the tricks its really that simple. I'm naturally an introvert so I've always been a great listener, and this stuff was just the icing on the cake. The Friday night was actually the most difficult night for me. The other guys seemed to be doing very well with very little hesitation in approaching, in the beginning I just seemed to be going nowhere. After the first couple of bars, I started to loosen up a little and having some more fun and funnily enough, people started responding to me. The take away from the night was simple, go in expecting people to enjoy your company, if you don't believe this you are shooting yourself in the foot before you've even started.

"Sexy Saturday" as they call it, was intense. We started off with some classroom lessons on escalation, and let me tell you, i felt awkward, hugely out of my comfort zone. This is always good though, Nick pushes you to your limit and then beyond - this literally makes it so much easier when it comes to speaking with woman. We then had a little daygame, which was definitely not my strong point. I spoke to fast so the responses I recieved were rather poor, even so, I could feel my momentum building and it was getting easier and easier to talk to women in the street and this paid dividends when it came to Saturday night.......

We met up at the usual spot and had a briefing before we started to hit the bars. This was by far the best night of all three - I was on fire. I was no longer the slowest in the group at getting going when speaking to women, I was going after this evening with literally all i had.

The first bar we hit, the whole lot of us literally cleaned up - there wasn't any crazy stuff happening but we literally owned that bar. Nick said his goal at the beginning of the weekend what to give us an experience that would make us realise that we could do this - this was the night for me. I had some great conversations with some beautiful women, bouncing from group to group and just having an awesome time, I even had a great conversation with the barmaid and, in my opinion, sometimes these can be the hardest nuts to crack.

We left the bar and I was absolutely buzzing. The next bar awaited and i could not wait to get stuck in. I hit the bathroom to reassert myself and then came out fighting! ;) The first group I saw had the cutest girl in there. I went straight up, started the conversation and had an absolute blast. That's with one of her friends being a complete b**** (something that would have blown me out of the water in the past, but not now). I followed all the tips that I learned over the weekend and had a great night with a wonderful woman who i still keep in touch with.

Sunday was all about the debrief, time to chill, reflect on the great times with some new friends and the learnings of a great experience. 6 months on, I look back, and I know I'm not where I want to be yet. Practice is key, and as a 25 year old with a business of my own, it's difficult to go out every weekend as time is of a premium. However, this doesn't worry me in the slightest. Why? I know I can do it, I've had the experiences that prove I am capable of being a social, highly attractive person when I want to be, when I go after it. This weekend increases your awareness so that if you ever are out of practice, you can leave an interaction, realise what you can improve on and do it the next time. This stuff is the most fun form of self improvement out there - practice your skills with women and you will become a stronger, more confident male who is not scared of taking "risks" to get what he wants. I say "risks" with quotation marks because when you put things into perspective, they really aren't - you have nothing to lose and the world to gain.

They say dreaming without any action is insanity and while i may not be completely cured, I do feel that I am well on the road to recovery. Thank you Nick, you have shown me the path and all I need to do now is walk it. "

Hope that does the job mate. Take care and hopefully see you soon - should be over in NYC sometime towards the end of the year.

Cheers,

Michael
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"12 months on and this is a lot easier than I thought!!"

Overall rating 
 
9.0
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
July 01, 2012
Probably the biggest thing I learned on the weekend with Nick was that I wasn't showing girls that I liked them. I wasn't escalating. I could be fun and interesting, and girls would show me that they liked me, but I wasn't taking things further. I’d stay in funny mode and the interaction would wear out. Nick taught me how and when to escalate, and how to do it without coming across like a creep or feeling uncomfortable.

For example, I was out one night back home recently. The bar was closing, and I was leaving with my mates. I was about to have a cigarette but there were two girls to my right so I thought I’d ask them for a light. After 5 minutes of banter and 2 minutes of escalation I was getting in a taxi with one of them :D. I'd never have known how to to do that without Nick. I was walking home after leaving her house the next morning. I bumped into a mate of mine from school and he was with a girl. Turned out she lived in London (he lives in Ireland). I didn't think much about it til I was talking to a mutual friend. Apparently that was his ex from a few years ago. He’s trying to get back with her. I thought it was a nice metaphor. Instead of being the guy that’s facing thirty and trying to get back with his ex coz he feels like he’s running out of time and options, I’m walking home after spending the night with a hot (and LOUD) Spanish girl! And I've got Nick to thank. Cheers bro!!

Right now I’m learning to be more direct with girls; how to show them they turn me on. In the past I would be apprehensive about displaying any kind of physical attraction to a girl. Either through eye contact or physically. I’d be scared of making her feel uncomfortable. Now I just focus on enjoying it. If she’s got a problem with that, well, that’s her problem! In the future I’ll get better at understanding what she’s feeling and adjusting my behaviour to that.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"The Beginning of Your Success"

Overall rating 
 
9.0
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
Nick Sparks is a man who is full of empathy and passion for helping men become all they can be. From the trainings and role playing with the female coaches he works with, to the homework assignments and nightly seasons in bars and clubs, Nick is always focused on empowering you.

I don’t write reviews very often and I don’t believe in writing a long review trying to describe a remarkable weekend if I can’t do it justice. Some experiences just have to be experienced for themselves. You have to be open to wanting to improve and it does cost a lot (no more than most boot camps out there) but it is worth every penny. Nick offers life time coaching, which makes him unique in this field. He works with wonderful coaches who are all outgoing like he is. The other guys in the workshop will become like family, Nick is selective with who he chooses to work with and it shows.

The amount of effort required for the workshop to be successful for you will depend on you and the more you put into the weekend, the more you will get out of it. Nick’s methods may at times seem simple but he knows what he is talking about. While other programs will flood you with theory after theory and promote unrealistic promises, Nick won’t, he simply tells it like it is. With that being said, Nick’s passion can be a bit much to take in at times but you will never meet a more humble man who is as focused on and pumped for your success.

At the end of the workshop, you will have a clear plan of action and also the knowledge of what you need to work on in order to continue to succeed. This is only the beginning as Nick says on the last morning and he’s more than happy to be behind you every step of the way.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Universally Achievable Goals"

Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
N/A
Date Program Took Place:
January 10, 2013
Some may believe it’s not possible to change. I’m not sure who I’ll relate to but I’ll first give basic rundown of my past in the next 3 paragraphs. The rest focuses on the 4-day weekend

I think I was naturally an introverted child, but experiences certainly pushed me in that direction as well. The only memories I hold of my very early childhood, is that I was aware that I had no friends and there was some bias against me. The bias was partly race, but I didn’t understand that at the time. When it was time to play with others, I knew I had to find some task to do on my own.

In elementary school, I often got in trouble a lot and was put out of normal classes, into smaller classes for “special” kids. Due to this, I missed much of the normal interactions kids would get throughout school. Middle school was no better. I never talked. I remember 6th for every lunch or recess, walking around school as a methodical routine in order to waste time because I had no friends. 7-8th, I at least got a few friends

It’s weird as a kid, you may know you have a problem, but the reality doesn’t quite hit you. Somewhere in life, I developed the mindset that I’m so terrible socially that it’s better that I save people the burden of speaking to me. I downplayed my social abilities even more. I became more expressionless, soft spoken and aloof. Somewhere in this time, I did become unhappy. But I realized, there’s no point in being sad if nothing will change or that no one there is to comfort you. I pushed myself to be neither happy nor sad. Not long ago, I was going to legitimately give up on being social.

As of now, yes, there’s a bit more work I need to do. But funnily enough, an issue I’m facing is how do keep so many woman not attracted to me. I don’t mean there are hordes women are absolutely swooning over me everywhere I go, but you’ll pick up skills to know when you can push the interaction so much further; basically I know when I’m being dealt a good hand. Not to mention, your own mastery over your skills, will give you can gauge of what you can do. You’ll pick up this experience during the boot camp.

Going through this coaching, isn’t a matter of learning routines. You’re not learning to act dis-genuinely or be someone fake. Now, Nick is going to want best from you while your there, so expect to be pushed. You’ll get as much as you while there. But there’s definite growth after the program. I see it impossible not to. Nick caters his advice to your specific needs, along with giving you all the tools you’ll need to grow there on. The biggest thing you’ll leave with is a heightened awareness of your problems and what you need to do.

What the weekend will show you it’s an achievable goal. And you don’t have as many problems as you think. Well sure, you might now but I mean a problem that will be your hurdle and require your continued effort.

The experience also goes beyond the training with Nick. You’ll be with others who are also making this same commitment to their growth and that truly make a difference. I was with an awesome group of guys, who certainly inspired me to do better.

One more thing, this is program helps you more than just with woman. It helps you with all people in all your interactions. You’ll become a better-rounded social individual. You just save a few of your skills for particular women and not your grandma etc.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Life Changing Coaching"

Overall rating 
 
8.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
9.0
Reviewed by
Hi Value for your money is a 9. For some reason I cannot click on the Value for your money rating. It's a bit expensive, but it's fair for what you get.

Nick Sparks' Sparks of Attraction coaching is a life changing experience. Nick places an emphasis on being yourself, letting go of your insecurities, and strengthening communication skills. This was my first time taking a formal coaching class. I took the weekend class in Austin, Texas, and loved it!

Nick is friendly, charismatic and provides great constructive criticism. I really benefitted from his class, and made some new friends while I was there. During the day, we did exercises with his female associates to establish a foundation. Then at night we went out in Austin (which is a great city to visit) and practiced what we learned. Nick is well prepared with material, and provides helpful guidance throughout the entire weekend. He pushes you to go outside your comfort zone, and the benefits are immeasurable.

Before taking this course, I always felt like I could get more out of my love life. I was disappointed, therefore, I decided to get some help. I am completely satisfied with my decision and would recommend this course to anyone looking to improve their relationships with women, and other people in general. It is not easy to do, but if you remember your training, you will get better at making new friends, appreciating other people, and just get more out of life.

The best part about this course is that it is not about becoming someone you are not. On the contrary it is about becoming more comfortable with yourself. This course not only improved my love life significantly and immediately, but has also made me a better human being. I hope you choose to take this course. You will not regret it!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
51 results - showing 31 - 40  
1 2 3 4 5 6