Back to Listing

User Reviews of Sparks of Attraction Live Training

 
(52 reviews)

9.6 out of 10 stars


 
(48)
 
(3)
 
(1)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
22 reviews with 9-10 stars
Share Your Opinion
Ratings (the higher the better)
Effectiveness
Is the content of high quality? Is the content effective?
Ease of Implementation
Is it practical? Is it easy to apply to your life?
Innovativeness
Is it something totally new? Does it have different content to other products?
Packaging/ Customer Service
Is the product well packaged? (e.g. quality packaging, well formatted eBooks/ materials, good quality video etc.) Is customer service very responsive? Was purchasing and using the product a smooth process?
Value for Money
Is the product worth the price paid for it? Is it a good deal?
Written Review
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Submit" to send your review!



Ordering 
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

"Outstanding bootcamp and follow-up support"

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
8.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
August 09, 2012
August 2012 Live Coaching Experience

When I started to write this I was stuck with how to best describe something in words that aren’t all superlatives. “Awesome”, “amazing”, “fantastic” all spring to mind but I wanted to talk about my experience in a way that shows just how good it was, without just saying “it's awesome bro, do it.”

….Well, quite a lot of those words tried to sneak into my review anyway…

Before the course, once I had organized it all, I still had doubts. Did I really need to do it? I mean, I had SOME success, surely I could just keep plodding along as usual, with things the way they were?
But was I actually happy with the way things were? Ah, now this was the crunch question, I wasn’t happy. I didn’t feel in control of this area of my life, and as there is no time like the present, I steadfastly ignored the wimpy-voice trying to talk me out of going on the weekend and stuck at it. Stopping myself from pulling out of the weekend was half the battle I must say. And bloody hell, am I glad I stayed on track.

Training with Nick and his colleagues was really, truly helpful. Eye-opening in many respects. The simple fact is, you can read all the literature on meeting women in the world, but if you want to change your patterns of thinking and behaviour fast, then the most effective way is to get coaching.

The weekend helped me to be comfortable in my own skin. To be unashamedly masculine. I am now far more confident with regards to approaching women – I still get nervous at times, but it’s much less of a worry, and more like excitement. I can happily hold a conversation with anyone, and if it’s a cute girl I am seeing the signals of when to escalate.
I am also more confident in other areas of my life as well. e.g Arriving at a lecture hall to teach English to 100 students doesn't phase me, when I had thought I was going to tutor a small group of 4 or 5 people. One student even asked me how I was so confident and relaxed, it was only then I realised how much I had changed.

Essentially, before the course, I was having success with women, but it was hit-and-miss, I was stressing out too much about it, I kept thinking I needed to buy more and more material – to learn more tricks and to know more stuff and only THEN would I be happy.

Going on the coaching weekend has started to strip all of that away. I am now happier with who I am, and am more confident that I can go out, talk to women and have fun. And I can escalate sexually with confidence – a REAL issue I used to have, it was great to cover this on the weekend.

The only minor criticism I had of the weekend was the part that covered day-game. An instructor was outsourced to cover this, and unfortunately he was straight out of the “community”, wanting me to employ tactics like saying to a girl “I have to buy a gift for my niece, what would you recommend”. This type of stuff I don’t like, I prefer to be direct, and I’m pretty shit at lying, especially when the lie goes on too long then I have to make more stuff up and it just becomes complicated.
Once this was fed back, Nick and I chatted about day-game. He assured me it would be covered better in the future and if I have any problems I can speak to him via the continued online and telephone coaching presence.
I can confirm that since going on the course, I've been able to ask Nick any and all questions about daygame and it is now something I really enjoy.

A big thank you to Nick and his team, your coaching was excellent and I had an awesome time in New York.

So yes, definitely worth every penny. I can’t recommend it enough. If you’re thinking about doing the course and are sitting on the fence as I was, go for it.

Since going on the course I can honestly say that all I learned has stayed with me, without fading away. There are still hiccups and obstacles I have to deal with, but I am much more confident in dealing with them now, and with Nick available for questions it really is the best support anyone could ask for.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"Nick truly is great at what he does"

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 23, 2013
So I was not fully sold on the idea of PUS, but read some great things online and thought it was worth giving it a shot. The registration process was easy and having a conversation with Nick before registering made me feel more positive about the program. I was not sold on the program, but wanted to give it a shot. I am sold now!

The weekend helped me learn many things about about trying to understand women better and communication. Working closely with Nick in a small group really helps to build trust. Nick is brutally honest in his assessment and gives solutions on how to overcome. It is a great starting point to start improving social skills and highly recommend. The communication tips given are universal and should be applied to daily life. I have been using some of the techniques in my daily work life for the past few weeks and can tell a difference. I have noticeably done better with women over the last 2 weeks since the bootcamp.

The bootcamp is the first step in longterm strategy to improve social habits. Also, after the bootcamp I have Nick as a lifelong coach/friend to help me through any bumps. Nick is knowledgeable and truly seems committed to helping other. I would highly recommend Nick as a coach and had a overall positive weekend.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

"Great kickstart to relationship basics"

Overall rating 
 
9.2
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
8.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
I was a little skeptical of Nick at first because he talked such a big game, but after being through the program I can tell you he's the real deal.

I think if anything my expectations were a little high for the experience. I was a little farther along my journey than some of the other guys there, but there was definitely a lot of useful stuff I learned. After being back in my regular life for some time now, I have noticed an improvement in both my interactions with and the quality of the girls I'm pursuing.

I would highly recommend this program for anyone who is struggling with that first hour of interacting with women.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Eye Opening Weekend"

Overall rating 
 
9.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
March 27, 2014
This program is fantastic because it teaches you how to be yourself more fully around women. There's no lying or manipulating involved. The results that the weekend has given me around women and just people in general has completely transformed my life in two weeks.

Nick and the other coaches push you playfully from night one to approach groups of people and women I never would have approached and hang in conversations that I would never normally hang in, and the results were amazing.

It's legitimately fun to be going out with these guys and learning from them. Nick's outlook on women and social interaction that he presents throughout the weekend and embodies within himself is contagious, magnetic, and impossible not to adopt once you've taken it on and tried it in social settings. Simply put, it's the truth.

As somebody who has suffered from social anxiety for most of my life (I didn't even mention that to the instructors during the weekend because it is so embarrassing for me), this weekend opened my eyes to a world where there is literally no need for this condition. The simple prescriptions Nick gives seem TOO simple to accomplish all of this, but the results are absurdly apparent when you practice them in daily life. People are reacting to me so differently and wonderfully that I feel like an entirely different person.

I would highly recommend putting aside a weekend to work on something that will truly change your life for the better.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"Awesome Program, even better coach!"

Overall rating 
 
9.3
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
April 25, 2013
After having the pleasure of going through Nick’s weekend program, I was able to see my progress instantly. I could write pages worth of gratitude and appreciation for Nick’s services but I’ll do my best to keep it short and sweet. Sparks of Attraction Lifetime coaching was far and beyond anything I could of asked for.

I first happened to come across Nick and Christian through a couple of youtube videos. Reason being was that I had not been having the success with women that I knew I was capable of. I had always done ok, but not nearly where I wanted to be. Not only that, but I knew there was a component in my life that was missing. I didn’t necessarily know what that void was, but I knew that talking to Nick and entering his program would certainly help. If not there, than in a multitude of other aspects in my life.

Throughout the weekend, Nick was able to pickup our flaws immediately and give us feedback on how to improve. He really narrows it down to the point so that: a) you’re not overwhelmed with things to think about and b) you know the things you really need to work on. I found Nick constantly pushing the other student and I to go outside our comfort zones, which is exactly what you need to get the most out of his program. Nick prides himself on his 100% success rate and you really get a sense of this in the way that he carries out his business.

Myself personally, I found exactly the void I was missing in my life. I leave the weekend feeling great and I know everything that I need to work on in order to better myself! What tops it all off is, even after his program, Nick dedicates himself to making time out for each and every client. If you ever need any advice or someone to talk to, he will push everything aside and make time for you. I can easily say with the utmost confidence that should you go with Nick’s program, it will change your life for the better!

Nick Sparks really is the man, can’t say enough!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Aug 2013 Weekend with Nick Sparks"

Overall rating 
 
9.2
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
7.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
August 24, 2013
I read "The Game" a couple years ago and was initially very turned off by it; the whole psychological trickery involved seemed too complicated, too devious, too unnatural, and too uncomfortable. However, lacking any better alternatives at the time, I investigated the online PUA world and first found a coach who utilized similar techniques as the main characters in The Game. I went to Orlando for a 3 day weekend bootcamp that involved similar activities found in Nick's program, and I thought I did relatively well considering I had never cold approached like that before. However, once the bootcamp was over the umbilical cord was cut and I was left to my own devices. The one and only night I went out to try to build upon the things I learned at the bootcamp, I was stuck back at approaching.

After that bootcamp I missed 3-4 golden opportunities with very attractive women because I never felt comfortable around girls I'm really attracted to. This was extremely frustrating to say the least, and after the last missed opportunity I took back to the web where I found Nick.

I never believed in destiny until I met Nick. I also always believed that there isn't a single "soul mate" out there for me, that I am compatible with many, many women across all backgrounds and ethnicities. After my weekend with Nick I now know beyond the shadow of a doubt that my destiny is to make connections with as many people out there in the world, both women and men. What I liked most about Nick in my initial conversation with him was that he stated the end goal is not to simply be able to attract women to you and to have fulfilling relationships with them, but to have fulfilling (non-sexual) relationships with men, which naturally extends into improved relationships in all areas of life, including friends, jobs, extended family, etc.

Thursday night we met briefly at a neighborhood bar and grill where Nick laid down the first set of basic steps. In retrospect it is amazing how simple and confidence-building approaching can be when you follow three basic steps. Everything else comes from the inside, from your own desire toward the girls you approach, and if you're like me then you're not used to feeling this desire and focusing it on an attractive girl. This was the biggest part missing from my first night, yet--amazingly--I still yielded extremely positive results. I approached close to ten girls or groups of girls without a single negative response (at least not that I recall). I felt like I was well on my way to becoming a master of attraction after such initial success.

Friday we spent classroom time with a couple lovely female assistants where we practiced our approach and body language. I felt surprisingly nervous with the female assistant who was obviously not going to judge me in any way and was perfectly inviting to my touch. I think the feeling of being on stage in front of Nick and my fellow students turned up the pressure more than I expected. I may as well have been performing on Saturday Night Live! However I got through it, Nick made careful, calculated observations with corresponding feedback, and I felt relieved to have made it through. After a brief field exercise we all headed back to our pads for rest before the night game.

Friday night was entirely different from Thursday night in terms of results, the vibe of the crowd, etc. I had hoped it would be better than Thursday night and that I would simply maintain a linear, upward trajectory of my progress. Friday night was tough, I won't lie. I approached more girls, around 12-15, but received very little (perceived!) positive feedback. In retrospect, Friday night was EXACTLY what I needed at the time in order to set up Saturday night.

Sexy Saturday. OH, Sexy Saturday.... The day was spent with more classroom instruction, feedback, and exercises followed by another brief field exercise. One particular exercise was absolutely mind blowing. Nick had the best tactic for building up my inner desire and sexuality and how to focus it on his drop-dead gorgeous assistant. *sigh* my heart flutters again now just thinking back on it. Yesterday seems so long ago! After the field exercise we all rested up in preparation for night game but all I could do was toss and turn in bed because my chest would not stop thumping.

Saturday night was without doubt the best night of my life. Bar none. We met up at the usual neighborhood bar for prepare talk before heading out on the town once more. I took every opportunity to warm myself up outside on the street, talking to almost every girl I passed. We ran into a bachelorette party that was extremely flirtatious off the bat and I felt my sexual desire build as I watched Nick cross off the first item on the bachelorette list by whispering "sweet nothing's" in the ear of the bachelorette. She lit up like a Christmas tree, putting her hand to her mouth and slapping Nick's shoulder as he continued to pour his magic elixir down her ear, yet she could not turn away. Next item on the list was for a hot guy to take his shirt off, and I tore mine off without hesitation. The beads I was awarded as a result came in handy the rest of the night as a conversation piece.

I started to catch fire before we ever even made it into the first bar. Once inside I took the wise step of joining my wingman in conversation with a set of 3 girls. I spoke with a girl who I had zero attraction to for ten minutes, but I still practiced the things Nick taught me, and all it did was continue to boost my sexual desire. I found myself stuck talking to a gorgeous Puerto Rican girl at the back of the bar and halfway into the conversation it hit me that I was very attracted to her. I got out of my head, I started feeling her sexual energy as she responded to mine and it was a feeling I will never forget and will become motivation for all future approaches.

On the way to the next bar I chatted with a gorgeous blond about to cross the street and offered her a piggy back ride. As fate would have it, I would become acquainted with her later on in the night (she happened to be a friend of a friend of Nick's). I pulled out a basketball move on a gorgeous, tall blond and got applause from a group of guys following close behind, as well as bringing excitement and laughter to the blond. I felt indestructible, and all I wanted was to talk to girls and be close to them and feel them respond to my sexual desire.

At the next bar Nick directed me to go talk to a group of 4 attractive girls at the end of the bar. I walked over without hesitation but as I approached, the last girl was taking a seat at the table with the others. I pusses out, intimidated by the level of intimacy the table created for the group, and I headed down the stairs across from the table. I don't recall what went on downstairs, but when I resurfaced I made a beeline for the most attractive girl in the group and plopped myself down right next to her. A Bostonian, known to be ball busters. She loved my presence but better yet, I loved HER presence and I let her FEEL it.

At the expense of saving this dialogue from becoming a novel, I'll stop here and just add that I probably made 25 approaches last night, with a couple make outs. Stuff I never in my wildest dreams thought I could do in NYC, or anywhere else for that matter. Stop making excuses and go put yourself out there, you were meant to do it!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Amazing"

Overall rating 
 
9.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
9.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by
Doing live training with Nick was a life changing experience. Before, I was terrified of talking to women I was attracted to. Now I look forward to every opportunity. I was also very impressed with the complete lack of objectifying women in Nick's training. It was obvious that he has the utmost respect for and genuinely cares about women and everyone else for that matter. Going into the training, I had no idea what to expect, and I was pretty sure I would not be successful at whatever it was we were going to be doing. That couldn't have been farther from the truth. As long as you are willing to put in honest effort, working with Nick will have an enormous impact.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"May 2012: Awakening of a champion"

Overall rating 
 
9.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
May 18, 2012
Coaching Weekend: May 2012: The Experience

Coaching with Nick Sparks and Fran Anderson during a 4 day stay at New York, because there’s no other way to put.

Where to start?

Well, Driving from Montreal to New York I had a great deal of time to wonder if this coaching session would be right for me, whether the weekend would be a success and whether all promises will be met.

Thursday: Had some complications about arriving in the Empire state, but Amy convinced me that the first night really helped to set the tone for what the weekend would give. So I made the necessary arrangements. She also told us to be ready, as the week -end would be life changing. I would’ve liked a better pre-warning for the term “life changing” though, haha because let me tell you….

We all met up and I was surprised to find Fran Anderson standing there amongst the group: Nick, a female instructor and my colleagues for the weekend. I was expecting a smaller group, but right off the bat I felt somehow aware that the weekend was not to be what I was expecting.

Thursday Night: Information was laid down, the curriculum and all formalities, then we hit the town. Being around these guys felt more real, much like good friends hanging out, showing us a thing or two about social interaction, it was never superficial and always very personal and real. They immediately had me hooked to the week end ahead. Nick Fran and Christina made us do some exercises and had me hooked to a “pushing your boundaries” mentality because push our boundaries they did.

When I got back to my hotel I jotted some VERY valuable notes down and tried to rest. After a promising start like that, I slept like a baby.

Friday: First lessons, classroom. A good portion of the day was spent analyzing, learning and working on the initial phase of our transformations. Nick did an amazing job of individually tailoring and revealing our strengths and weaknesses almost as if he had known us for a long time. Though Fran was not there during the day, the two female instructors did an amazing job! After that day, I came out of the classroom with a jewel that I will remember for a long time to come Thanks Christina!

So, between class and the evening, we were all sent home to rest which of course is tough when your anxious to see what will happen. This was my first big challenge. To understand “having your limits pushed” is one thing. But being in the presence of that feeling is an absolute other and I’ll tell you why…

Friday Night: First night out after the lessons. Real rough time. Nick brought us into some tough spots, but he was always there, ensuring that what felt like some of the biggest blow outs I’ve never experienced were inconsequential. Fran definitely helped to keep me motivated as at each pause I took, Fran would have some words that would hit deep into what I was doing. Without a doubt, I was already beginning to feel the wear and tear of my identity by the end of the night. I certainly questioned myself a few times but Nick and Fran were always there proving otherwise. But the real motivator came when seeing the two other guys also push themselves. It definitely kept my spirit moving.

There’s a fine line between the feelings of courageousness and that state of being in courage. Friday Night revealed to me that fine line, a line I never would have seen if Nick and Fran hadn’t been there to show how ridiculously easy it could be. By the end of that night, during the final minutes, my two colleagues looked real beat and I was definitely wanting to collapse. Then with a smile, Nick says “Guys tonight was the toughest night of them all and you survived it!” to which Fran laughs and says, ” Yeah, You guys are going like tomorrow ”.

I went back to my hotel room, curled up and wondered to myself, “what the fuck”.

Saturday: I wake up, half dazed, feeling good in my head after what Nick and Fran said. I stretch looking forward to a good day.

Between the classroom session (pretty intense stuff), and the night out, we were given a good amount of time to get some rest and feel refreshed. Unfortunately I spent a small part of that time thinking about what was going to happen. At some point I panicked and reached my final, personal hurdle. I seriously considered getting back in my car and going back home. Was it worth all the trouble?

I took a nap, cold shower and a quick meditational release (Sedona Method) and was out the door a man with a resolve. It was time to do or die trying.

Saturday Night: Fran wasn’t kidding when he said, “guys, remember… SLUTTY SATURDAAAYS! ” Haha, God, it was awesome. I don’t know what to say, I think everyone was feeling it that night. We started off at rendez-vous and headed into the night. First bar we hit, we just spread like a swat team right through the door, BAM BAM BAM! girl here girl there and girls everywhere! Man, it was awesome! We eventually reconvened onto a pretty and big group of girls, had a great time, and then proceeded to meet, greet, flirt and escalate with every possible opportunity at the bar. Then, we were off to the next bar. The second bar went just as well, and normally this particular bar was one we all felt a little uneasy with (My colleagues and I). Always, Nick and Fran somehow cut soul deep with their insights and kept pushing us to the next level. If Friday night was the night where the fine line between feeling courageousness and being courageous was revealed, Saturday night was the night that pushed me way past it.

Never in my life could I have imagined myself walking up to a table of some real cute girls, sit down, wrap my arm around one, introduce myself and watch as they all light up and try to gain my attention!

I would occasionally look to see how the other guys were doing and let me tell you by the end of this program I saw two guys who had changed completely! Technically, they were still the same guys I met on Thursday, only something was different, something that can only be experienced, not explained Over all, Saturday night ended great as we all sat back together listening to Nick’s awesome Braveheart-like speeches that made us feel even better than we were already.

Sunday: Sunday morning, I woke up tired, exhausted both mentally and physically, I wanted some orange juice and something to eat. Fortunately, the ending of this weekend was no where near. We all met up with Nick, for some final words and brunch. Nick, always great, always awesome, starts a romance with the waitress, but never forgetting us, gives us a final “looking forward” type lesson, where we are to go from now. The closure really set the cap on the entire experience because I didn’t feel limited to only this weekend, and I could see it in all of our faces that we were eager to head into the world of tomorrow with our new found identities.

Overall, it was an amazing experience, full of memories and fun. Definitely as Life-Changing as they say, cheesy but true lol. If I could do it again, just for the sheer fun of it, I would. It was a roller coaster of experiences, that once experienced can never be undone and an experience that will enrich your life for a long, long time.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Highly recommended "

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by
Nick is a highly charismatic and inspirational man. I flew half way around the world to attend his course. He has a way of identifying people's strengths, helping to capitalise on them, while dispelling insecurities and self doubt. When Nick talks to you, you feel good about yourself.

It's not so much what happens at night while you're there, but what you take away from the daytime sessions that is so important. There are no pickup lines, routines or gimmicks. Instead, there is a focus on inner re-wiring of your brain. Achieving a self-belief, an anchor, an honesty that transcends what words you actually say.

The day sessions were deeply moving. Nick's female assistants are exceptional. Dynamite to interact with, yet compassionate to the core.

There was a one to one ratio of staff to participants - very impressive.

Our group of five participants were so moved by the course and the connection to everyone and each other, that we started a whatsapp group to stay in touch and enjoy each other's progress as we move on in life.

As for me? I found a lot of people in the evenings who were not in the right place to interact with me. But I also found a girl who was. I went on a date with her in the few hours I had spare between our final session with Nick and my fight home. She wants me to come back to Austin...

Does that sound like a positive review? ;-)

Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Totally life changing"

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
7.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by
I've followed Nick's work for a while, and just reading his book a few times was a game changer for me. When the opportunity to do the workshop presented itself, I leapt on it.

The best and worst dating advice ever received is 'just be yourself' - because it is the most important and also the hardest for most of us to understand. What Nick does, in a nutshell, is teach you how to be totally cool just being yourself. I can't tell you how refreshing it is after years of being peppered with pathetic openers, lines, routines, and whatever else - to just know that actually the sexiest most attractive thing about me is me.

I can't quite put into words what a gift it is not having to think about something clever to say, to just connect to people I feel inspired to connect to, and to know that in seconds of meeting someone I can form a deeper bond than most people can form after weeks and months. Yeah, it's about learning how to connect to women - but truthfully I don't even have time to follow up with all the amazing women I've connected to in the weeks following the program. Dates in multiple cities with gorgeous girls from multiple countries that are doing inspiring things with their lives, well that's just kind of my reality now.

It's also been a game changer in work - I am absolutely crushing it in my career and social life too. Human connectivity is what it is all about. All at the same time, Nick teaches you how to be totally fearless and also so self-accepting that you can just roll with whatever life throws you.

And the best part - its all experiential. I have three sentences jotted down from the weekend in case I need a reminder, but the whole thing is built so that you leave transformed, not needing to review endless notes and study. Do it man!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
22 results - showing 1 - 10  
1 2 3