Back to Listing

User Reviews of Sparks of Attraction Live Training

 
(55 reviews)

9.6 out of 10 stars


 
(49)
 
(5)
 
(1)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Share Your Opinion
Ratings (the higher the better)
Effectiveness
Is the content of high quality? Is the content effective?
Ease of Implementation
Is it practical? Is it easy to apply to your life?
Innovativeness
Is it something totally new? Does it have different content to other products?
Packaging/ Customer Service
Is the product well packaged? (e.g. quality packaging, well formatted eBooks/ materials, good quality video etc.) Is customer service very responsive? Was purchasing and using the product a smooth process?
Value for Money
Is the product worth the price paid for it? Is it a good deal?
Written Review
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Submit" to send your review!



Ordering 
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"12 months on and this is a lot easier than I thought!!"

Overall rating 
 
9.0
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
July 01, 2012
Probably the biggest thing I learned on the weekend with Nick was that I wasn't showing girls that I liked them. I wasn't escalating. I could be fun and interesting, and girls would show me that they liked me, but I wasn't taking things further. I’d stay in funny mode and the interaction would wear out. Nick taught me how and when to escalate, and how to do it without coming across like a creep or feeling uncomfortable.

For example, I was out one night back home recently. The bar was closing, and I was leaving with my mates. I was about to have a cigarette but there were two girls to my right so I thought I’d ask them for a light. After 5 minutes of banter and 2 minutes of escalation I was getting in a taxi with one of them :D. I'd never have known how to to do that without Nick. I was walking home after leaving her house the next morning. I bumped into a mate of mine from school and he was with a girl. Turned out she lived in London (he lives in Ireland). I didn't think much about it til I was talking to a mutual friend. Apparently that was his ex from a few years ago. He’s trying to get back with her. I thought it was a nice metaphor. Instead of being the guy that’s facing thirty and trying to get back with his ex coz he feels like he’s running out of time and options, I’m walking home after spending the night with a hot (and LOUD) Spanish girl! And I've got Nick to thank. Cheers bro!!

Right now I’m learning to be more direct with girls; how to show them they turn me on. In the past I would be apprehensive about displaying any kind of physical attraction to a girl. Either through eye contact or physically. I’d be scared of making her feel uncomfortable. Now I just focus on enjoying it. If she’s got a problem with that, well, that’s her problem! In the future I’ll get better at understanding what she’s feeling and adjusting my behaviour to that.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"The Beginning of Your Success"

Overall rating 
 
9.0
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
Nick Sparks is a man who is full of empathy and passion for helping men become all they can be. From the trainings and role playing with the female coaches he works with, to the homework assignments and nightly seasons in bars and clubs, Nick is always focused on empowering you.

I don’t write reviews very often and I don’t believe in writing a long review trying to describe a remarkable weekend if I can’t do it justice. Some experiences just have to be experienced for themselves. You have to be open to wanting to improve and it does cost a lot (no more than most boot camps out there) but it is worth every penny. Nick offers life time coaching, which makes him unique in this field. He works with wonderful coaches who are all outgoing like he is. The other guys in the workshop will become like family, Nick is selective with who he chooses to work with and it shows.

The amount of effort required for the workshop to be successful for you will depend on you and the more you put into the weekend, the more you will get out of it. Nick’s methods may at times seem simple but he knows what he is talking about. While other programs will flood you with theory after theory and promote unrealistic promises, Nick won’t, he simply tells it like it is. With that being said, Nick’s passion can be a bit much to take in at times but you will never meet a more humble man who is as focused on and pumped for your success.

At the end of the workshop, you will have a clear plan of action and also the knowledge of what you need to work on in order to continue to succeed. This is only the beginning as Nick says on the last morning and he’s more than happy to be behind you every step of the way.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Universally Achievable Goals"

Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
N/A
Date Program Took Place:
January 10, 2013
Some may believe it’s not possible to change. I’m not sure who I’ll relate to but I’ll first give basic rundown of my past in the next 3 paragraphs. The rest focuses on the 4-day weekend

I think I was naturally an introverted child, but experiences certainly pushed me in that direction as well. The only memories I hold of my very early childhood, is that I was aware that I had no friends and there was some bias against me. The bias was partly race, but I didn’t understand that at the time. When it was time to play with others, I knew I had to find some task to do on my own.

In elementary school, I often got in trouble a lot and was put out of normal classes, into smaller classes for “special” kids. Due to this, I missed much of the normal interactions kids would get throughout school. Middle school was no better. I never talked. I remember 6th for every lunch or recess, walking around school as a methodical routine in order to waste time because I had no friends. 7-8th, I at least got a few friends

It’s weird as a kid, you may know you have a problem, but the reality doesn’t quite hit you. Somewhere in life, I developed the mindset that I’m so terrible socially that it’s better that I save people the burden of speaking to me. I downplayed my social abilities even more. I became more expressionless, soft spoken and aloof. Somewhere in this time, I did become unhappy. But I realized, there’s no point in being sad if nothing will change or that no one there is to comfort you. I pushed myself to be neither happy nor sad. Not long ago, I was going to legitimately give up on being social.

As of now, yes, there’s a bit more work I need to do. But funnily enough, an issue I’m facing is how do keep so many woman not attracted to me. I don’t mean there are hordes women are absolutely swooning over me everywhere I go, but you’ll pick up skills to know when you can push the interaction so much further; basically I know when I’m being dealt a good hand. Not to mention, your own mastery over your skills, will give you can gauge of what you can do. You’ll pick up this experience during the boot camp.

Going through this coaching, isn’t a matter of learning routines. You’re not learning to act dis-genuinely or be someone fake. Now, Nick is going to want best from you while your there, so expect to be pushed. You’ll get as much as you while there. But there’s definite growth after the program. I see it impossible not to. Nick caters his advice to your specific needs, along with giving you all the tools you’ll need to grow there on. The biggest thing you’ll leave with is a heightened awareness of your problems and what you need to do.

What the weekend will show you it’s an achievable goal. And you don’t have as many problems as you think. Well sure, you might now but I mean a problem that will be your hurdle and require your continued effort.

The experience also goes beyond the training with Nick. You’ll be with others who are also making this same commitment to their growth and that truly make a difference. I was with an awesome group of guys, who certainly inspired me to do better.

One more thing, this is program helps you more than just with woman. It helps you with all people in all your interactions. You’ll become a better-rounded social individual. You just save a few of your skills for particular women and not your grandma etc.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Life Changing Coaching"

Overall rating 
 
8.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
9.0
Reviewed by
Hi Value for your money is a 9. For some reason I cannot click on the Value for your money rating. It's a bit expensive, but it's fair for what you get.

Nick Sparks' Sparks of Attraction coaching is a life changing experience. Nick places an emphasis on being yourself, letting go of your insecurities, and strengthening communication skills. This was my first time taking a formal coaching class. I took the weekend class in Austin, Texas, and loved it!

Nick is friendly, charismatic and provides great constructive criticism. I really benefitted from his class, and made some new friends while I was there. During the day, we did exercises with his female associates to establish a foundation. Then at night we went out in Austin (which is a great city to visit) and practiced what we learned. Nick is well prepared with material, and provides helpful guidance throughout the entire weekend. He pushes you to go outside your comfort zone, and the benefits are immeasurable.

Before taking this course, I always felt like I could get more out of my love life. I was disappointed, therefore, I decided to get some help. I am completely satisfied with my decision and would recommend this course to anyone looking to improve their relationships with women, and other people in general. It is not easy to do, but if you remember your training, you will get better at making new friends, appreciating other people, and just get more out of life.

The best part about this course is that it is not about becoming someone you are not. On the contrary it is about becoming more comfortable with yourself. This course not only improved my love life significantly and immediately, but has also made me a better human being. I hope you choose to take this course. You will not regret it!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"January 2013 Program..!! An amazing experience..!!"

Overall rating 
 
8.7
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
7.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
9.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
January 10, 2013


I had been looking forward to working with Nick for a while. I had
read his articles and a friend did a program a while back speaking only
great things about him. All this intrigued me even more to work with
Nick.

However, I have been in the “community” for a while and done a few
Bootcamps (4 or 5…and some with (so called) TOP companies…) not yielding
much results, so I needed to be sure that this was right for me, and
not another marketing scheme.

I talked to Nick around 5 times on Skype (yes..5 times!!) and both
his charisma and assurance that I would get where I want if a) I work
with him and b) I go back and practice what he asks me to , left it very
hard for me to say no…his energy and excitement is contagious..!! Next
thing I knew I was on my way to New York!!

All in all, the weekend was amazing…!! And I don’t mean that in a
Bootcamp high sort of amazing, I truly believe that if I continue
working with Nick closely and working on what he ask’s me to, I can get
where I want to in my dating life and success with women.

Nick’s focus is simple, be someone who can approach fearlessly,
understanding that some people will simply not like you (for their own
reasons), while others will (again for their own reasons), and once you
find someone you “click” with, simply enjoy a great conversation with
them (using the effective conversation skills he teaches you), and
amplify the sexuality if you feel turned on by them (again he will teach
you all this). Simple!! Yet very effective..!!

Since I have returned, the reaction’s I’m getting from women are very
different. I realise that my conversations are 100 times better. I can
talk to people with more connection, really listening to what they say,
and trying to understand each unqiue person I talk to, rather than
trying to apply a certain “formula” like I was before (even though Nick
will give you certain “techniques” to help you improve your
conversations”. I also know how to turn things sexual when I meet a girl
I have chemistry with.

One of the greatest things about this program, and this MUST NOT be under-rated, is the support you receive afterwards.
In almost all of the Bootcamps I did before, the instructors teach you
the bootcamp, and you don’t hear from them afterwards..!!..And if you
do, then you need to pay more money..!! Not with Nick..!! Nick is
committed to working with you for the rest of your life when it gets to
getting this area of your life handled…you don’t have to pay him any
more for another phone consultation, or to ask him questions via e-mail,
he is committing to helping you however he can to get you where you
want.

I have to say that Nick’s extremely strong determination to get you where you want is very rare, and refreshing.
I emailed him 5 days or so after the Bootcamp saying that we should have
a Skype session on the weekend to work out a clear path for me to
follow…he replied that he wanted to do it sooner, as he wanted something
for me to practice FOR the weekend.
This sort of enthusiasm and energy to helping you achieve the success
you want is extremely rare in this “dating advice” market…so PLEASE,
PLEASE guys, if you get the chance to work with Nick, use this support
he offers wisely.

And almost lastly, this program cannot be summed up without
mentioning Christina Berkeley, who was amazing assisting our Bootcamp.
Her calm energy, understanding and knowledge of how relating between men
and women works best, together with her strong presence, went together
very well with Nick. The two made a great teaching pair. When she left
on Saturday afternoon, it almost felt as if something was missing from
our team…but we still got together and rocked the night..!

And lastly, I wanted to shout out to my fellow brothers and Bootcamp
Alumni’s…without them this Bootcamp would not have been so special.
Throughout the two days we bonded really well, and helped and pushed
each other as much as we possibly could. We formed a very good “bond”
which I am eager to harness.We are all determined to keep in touch to
ensure we all succeed.

All in all, my final words, if you’re thinking about working with
Nick, or if you’ve done Bootcamp’s with other companies which haven’t
yielded the results you wanted AND if you ARE committed to going back
and working on what Nick asks you to, then I totally totally recommend
this program. It is not a quick fix but I am confident it will get you
where you want to.

I have told myself, that I will write another review in a month, to
contrast to this review, so that you can all see the progress I have
made since the Bootcamp!! This is something I will definitely do…so look
out for my post in one month’s time…

Thanks…and good luck to you all

Oh…I wanted to mention one more thing…if any of you have not been to
New York before (like me, before the program), then make sure you try
taking off an extra 4-5 days to get to see New York too!! It’s a great
city, with so much vibrancy and energy…make sure you check it out..!!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Outstanding"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
October 15, 2013
Nick is the best thing that will ever happen to you. He will push you and do whatever it takes to make sure that you will reach your goal. His program is a like a marathon with lost of challenges that you will have to face on your way to success with women. It will not be easy, but you really have to trust him because he knows exactly what he is doing and he will cause you to SUFFER from sucess.

The best thing about him is that you do not need to be an expert in dating because you can be a beginner. Thus, if you trust him, then Nick will help you reach your Maximum potential in just a short weekend

Good Luck, and stay strong people!! Women are not as difficult as you think
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Nick Sparks is an amazing dating coach"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
December 12, 2013
Nick breaks down the process of meeting women into a way that can be implemented by anyone. I did not know what to expect when I first arrived to NYC for the coaching program but Nick has created an easy to follow process to help you change your habits. Nick's program walks you through the building blocks of interacting with women. During the day you work with Nick on skills and then in the evening you hit town to practice what you have learned during the day. During the evening Nick gives you real-time feedback on how you are interacting with women so that you can instantly correct the areas that need adjustment.

Nick truly invests into making a difference in the lives of every person he works with. He teaches you to make emotional connections with women that are genuine and special so that you can escalate your interactions to a whole new level. Based on my experience, Nick's coaching program will leave you with a totally new perspective on how to interact with women. You will instantly see a change in how women react when you approach and interact with them. At the end of the day when you implement everything that Nick teaches you, the reaction you will get from women is truly amazing.

If you are looking for a change in how you interact with women, then contact Nick Sparks.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Truely unique experience"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
Nick's program is in my opinion the most unique program out there. It is designed to discover those crucial elements which one has been doing wrong, yet was never aware of in his entire life time. Nick and his team are very experienced in spotting these problems and come up with the most effective solution right away.

During my weekend program in New York, I was constantly challenged. There was never one moment, when I was not thrilled by the exercises and realisation of how I can improve socially as a personal. This program does not just improve your interaction with women but also can potentially shape you into a better, more confident person for the years to come.

All successful systems and methodologies in history share one thing in common - simplicity. Nick's system is one of them. There was no witty lines to be remembered, no complicated stage calibration to be employed and all you will be taught is that one or two essences which are tailored made for you to massively improve you social interaction.

Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Absolutely worth it"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by
This course can seriously change your life and taking it is one of the best decisions I've ever made.

If you want to get in shape, hire a personal trainer. If you want to get better grades, hire a tutor. If you want to improve your relationships with women, hire Nick Sparks.

As for the course itself, you practice different drills during the day with female coaches under Nick's instruction, and then apply them at night. At first, I wasn't sure if the drills would translate into real life, but as soon as I went out that first night, I got pretty great feedback, which only got better the next night. The results speak for themselves.

As for specific improvements, I went from being neurotic and "in my head," to much more present and "in the moment." So much of this course is about turning off the negative voices in your head, and it was incredibly helpful for me. Second, the course totally reframed how I look at rejection. Before, I was usually scared to approach women I found attractive for fear of rejection, but Nick turns this fear around (just make sure he tells you the parable of the two farmers). Nick will get you talking to EVERYONE, and by the time you see a really attractive woman, it's simply a reflex to say something. Third, the course de-mystified the attraction process and showed me that it's a tangible feeling/energy/physical sensation, and now I'm much better at creating and identifying that feeling.

Overall, take this course. Your only regret will be that you didn't do so sooner.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Extraordinary Results!"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by
Okay, so I've waited from September until January to write this, because I wanted to be able to give a true statement of how going to Austin for a weekend with Nick would affect my life in the long term. A little background. I'm a 39 year old divorced father of 2, and I live in Sioux Falls, SD. I was in a less than ideal marriage, because for most of my life, I felt as though I didn't have a choice as to what kind of women I had in my life, so I stayed where I thought it was safe. It wasn't. After my divorce, I wanted to find a healthy relationship with an extraordinary woman, and I wanted to be able to enjoy the journey of searching for that person. I wanted to do that by being the most confident and authentic version of myself that I could be. Part of my motivation was for my own happiness, and part of it was to be an example of a confident man for my daughters. I did my homework before deciding to approach Nick, and my reason for choosing to work with him was that I could truly sense that his goals for his students are positive and healthy.

As for the weekend, I really enjoyed it, and feel very fortunate to have met some terrific people. In that, I mean both my fellow students, who are a great group of men, and also Nick and his team of coaches. Everyone involved was intelligent, unique, and brought their own set of insights. The activities we did were eye opening, and the nights out were a lot of fun. I learned a lot about myself, an didn't go home without dancing with and kissing a Texas girl!

After coming home, I had some roadblocks that I actually now see as evidence that Nick's training truly was life changing. You see, I had a couple of bad panic attacks in late October, the second of which landed me in the hospital. A very wise friend of mine told me that the reason for me having this happen was that I had finally realized that I could no longer go through life without showing the real me to the world, and that I was finally strong enough to face that down. I've come to believe that this is true. Since facing that issue, and taking steps to improve my emotional health, I've found that my real personality has truly come out, and Nick's training has had a chance to shine. Nick teaches foundational principles of human connection, and I've found that with these in place, other things fall into place, but without these skills, no amount of style changes, game, or anything else will really allow you to successfully put yourself out there.

So, for results, here's a rundown. I've been able to go through several very successful job interviews at my company that have allowed me to advance in my career, and I know the confidence to do this has a lot to do with my weekend in Austin. As for dating, I've suddenly found myself seemingly able to connect with women who I never dreamed I'd be able to, and that confidence just seems to snowball. As I sit here, I can honestly say that there are at least 8-10 women who want me in their life, and several are actively pursuing me. I've had 2 of them actually offer to have a threesome with me (maybe I should introduce them to each other....). I slept with 2 different women in the same night once. Not at the same time, but I digress! I've currently found a woman that I really like, and have been seeing her, but have found myself noticing women frequently that show signs of interest in me, so I feel able to say that, whenever I do choose to be in a relationship, it will be with a woman that I'm inspired to be with! I can also say that I've done all of this while being honest, and without compromising my integrity. I actually TOLD one of my previous partners about the night I mentioned above, and she then became one of the ones to offer a threesome! What I've found is that authentically connecting with other people, including women, makes you a better and happier person, and that's what I want to share with the world!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
55 results - showing 41 - 50  
1 2 3 4 5 6