Venusian Arts Bootcamp   

Venusian Arts Bootcamp
DSR Editor Rating
DSR does not provide Editor Reviews for Coaching & Mentoring.
Average User Rating
 
9.2
Coaching Program No Longer Running.

See other courses and coaching
from Venusian Arts.

Other Top Rated Meeting Women / Attracting Women Advice

Say Hello  
Average User Rating
 
9.6
Conversation Escalation: Make Small Talk Sexy  
Average User Rating
 
8.6
How2TxtHer  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
The Click Magnet Dating System  
Average User Rating
 
9.7
The Desire System  
Average User Rating
 
8.1
Kinetic Attraction  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
The Language of Attraction  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Seductive Storytelling  
Average User Rating
 
9.0
The 4 Elements of Game  
Average User Rating
 
9.4
Conquer Tinder: The Official Tinder Playbook  
Average User Rating
 
0.0

Coaching Program Information

This coaching bootcamp takes place over 3-days with 2 in-field night training sessions and 3 day session seminars.


Skillsets:
  • Meeting Women
  • Attracting Women
Experience Level(s):

  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
Learning Format:
Coaching & Mentoring
- Standard Bootcamp
Product No Longer Available.
Available in Following Cities:
Atlanta (US) • Boston (US) • Chicago (US) • Dallas (US) • Honolulu (US) • Houston-TX (US) • Kansas City (US) • Las Vegas (US) • London (UK) • Los Angeles (US) • Manchester (UK) • Melbourne (Australia) • Miami (US) • New York (US) • Pheonix (US) • Philadelphia (US) • San Francisco (US) • Seattle (US) • Sydney (Australia) • Toronto (Canada) • Washington D.C.

Feedback

If you have a question or problem, ask us:


What You Get:

3 Day bootcamp over weekend


Guarantee / Terms:

N/A

User Reviews of Venusian Arts Bootcamp

 
(127 reviews)

9.2 out of 10 stars


 
(86)
 
(40)
 
(1)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)

Most Helpful User Reviews

Share Your Opinion
Ratings (the higher the better)
Effectiveness
Is the content of high quality? Is the content effective?
Ease of Implementation
Is it practical? Is it easy to apply to your life?
Innovativeness
Is it something totally new? Does it have different content to other products?
Packaging/ Customer Service
Is the product well packaged? (e.g. quality packaging, well formatted eBooks/ materials, good quality video etc.) Is customer service very responsive? Was purchasing and using the product a smooth process?
Value for Money
Is the product worth the price paid for it? Is it a good deal?
Written Review
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Submit" to send your review!



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

"It Will Change Your Life Not Just Your Game!"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
December 01, 2009
I just got back for south beach FL. and it was a real eye opener. after reading books it is still hard to see how it all works. But to see it in front of you.... Wow it is worth ever penny. I would tell everyone if you wont to be a PUA. this is THE best way to start. I can not say enough good things about it. My room mate had not open sets be for the 1st night he did 20 and just could not stop. and did even better the 2ND night. To some it all up for me it connected allot of the dots in the Game. and it is already changing the way I deal with people in general. It works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Words just fail me... if you have never been, you Must go..... It will chang your life not just your game!!!!!!!!!!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

"Not Gonna Lie, It Has Already Changed My Life"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Discovery
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
December 01, 2009
this was by far, one of the most kick [a**] things i have ever done! the amount that i have grown in these 3 days is unbelievable.
class was fun, in debth, interactive and the nights were sikkkk with disease (amazing lol).
not gonna lie it has already changed my life. i have gotten more numbers and talked to more women this weekend then EVER in such lil time.(o and got blown yesterday ).
no homo, but my wrld's level of cool just boosted 300%. just las night, merging sets (SOMTHING I NEVER KNEW) got me some head. this boot camp gave me the map to the social dynamics that occur everyday.

i deff wanna 'HOLA' at some ppl

Discovery: i didnt get to talk to him much. the thing i learned most from him though is u can do WTVR it is u want, just be confident about it. PS: I GOT RCK STAR NIPPLES

Derby: that is one cool guy. from the day we got on the phone, to wen we met, to wen we sarged, jsut a good vibe and good times.THANK UUUUU!!

Colgate:i will always remember this: we're in the fountain bleau and he ran to a pole, started laughing and running around it with this playful,childlike smile.from there another dot was connected. this is FUN. this is a GAME and our PLAYGROUND, therefore nothin to fear or hold me back from doing wtvr it is i want. respect bro respect

Mystery: this man is brilliant. The way he talks about PU is straight poetic.aside from the rules and gambits he showed me the world and social dynamics through another prespective.one thats beautiful and organized, regardless of the comossion and loud sounds. Ps: i deff felt a fatherly like presence w/ u, thank u for all the uploads. lol have u heard of GOOGLE EARTH?? hope to here from u soon
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

"Looking Forward to Doing it Again. "

Overall rating 
 
8.1
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
7.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
8.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Prophet (VA)
  • Rizen (VA)
Date Program Took Place:
November 01, 2009
Ok I'm going to make this short and sweet... So here it is Derby is a great salesman and the one who got me into the seminar. He also helped me with a lot of other things and was supportive the whole time.

Second... Discovery; I was impressed by his style and charisma great instructor tought me a lot of cool routines... Third; Lovedrop... I was impressed by how normal he is, how laid back and cool he carrys himself.... He tought me a lot about body language.. Oh yea! And the zen of cool wich was awsome... I also talked to rizen one of the coaches who was very helpfull and friendly.... He tought me that you can open without saying anything and explained some wing rules, which was pretty cool. I was impressed by everybody when it comes down to teaching.... Colgate one of the coaches was a cool guy and had some cool stories... But besided that... As a teacher I wasn't very impressed, he wasn't as helpfull as everybody else, besides that great seminar... Looking forward to doing it again.

P.S.: The whole seminar didn't seem very organized nobody was on time there was confusion to when it starts... That could be improved.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"I had a Great Time."

Overall rating 
 
7.0
Effectiveness 
 
7.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
7.0
Innovativeness 
 
7.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
7.0
Value for Money 
 
7.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
July 01, 2009
Just got back from the SF bootcamp. I had already taken the seminar portion in LA a few months back but since I have turned 21 and was able to take in-field. The seminars were great, a little different than LA so I picked up more information. Friday night was my 1st time in a club in my life, opened about 16 sets, locked in and moved my girl(s) 5 times and had a blast. Derby was just sending me into set after set and I was getting pretty good results. Mystery explained to me why I lost one girl (8, very into me) I moved to the VIP table and that was very educational. Second night was even better, the club was alot smaller so it was a little more difficult but I was with Kosmo and Brandon (both really great coaches! can't say eough about them. Kosmo really pushed you even though what he was saying (I thought) was so counter-intuitive...but it got me 2 kiss closes and lay 2 days later. Brandon is really good with the technical aspects, REALLY knows his stuff. Has tons of good openers and a realy nice guy in general). We absolutely tore that club apart, had a great time.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"Worth Every Penny"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Discovery
  • Matador (Stan Tayi)
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
April 01, 2009
So, before I get into this review - which will read differently than most - there are 100's of positive reviews here on the bootcamps - and you can read all about the pulls, kiss closes, SNL, bathroom closes, etc. on the other reviews.

What I want to comment on is the true value of this bootcamp and the reason behind it. Making the bridge between theory/philosophy to application and practice - and getting critical feedback from all of the instructors including Mystery, Matador, Lovedrop, Cuisine, Knack, Wem. That is why you pay for this bootcamp.

I could hand you a surfing how-to manual and you can read it from page 1 to the end and back again - then make you watch several instructional videos. And a small fraction of you will be able to catch that first wave on your 8 foot board. But almost all of you will learn more after reading the book, watching a few videos - and then having me take you out to the shore for a few hours of coaching and feedback.

The other students can tell you about how Matador disarmed a jealous boyfriend in about 20 seconds with just a smile and some brief words, about how Mystery groped a woman with her consent 3 seconds after meeting her, how Cuisine was in a middle of a routine and then welcomed the bf - then continued with the gf's willing participation and how Lovedrop demo'ed a body language opener relying on sheer attitude.

All of this is great and expected. There was just so much content in this bootcamp - that if you don't do your homework, read the Revelations book, watch a few videos of Mystery et al. you will really miss some of the most powerful lessons that were delivered between the lines. What were these lessons? Well, I am sure that it is subtlety different for each participant - you have to ante up to find out ...

Oh, yeah - I really also want to give Cuisine and Knack four thumbs up on their instructional style and teaching ability. These guys are far from the industry, Tall - Handsome - White Boy - types that other "franchises" are known for - genetic endowment vs. real "game" ability. This pair really exemplify that it is all about attitude, authenticity, and social skill that get you laid.

Mystery, Lovedrop, Matador are all excellent instructors - the humorous anecdotes and "insider" perspectives were almost worth the whole tuition in itself.

So, it is really the ability for this team to make seemingly complex social theory completely understandable, logical, and easy to implement - as well as to demonstrate it in field - and give you spot on feedback that is most valuable.

They also show you how after you take the requisite baby steps, routines are superfluous and the linear pattern of seduction can be accelerated to light speed - aka Matador Madness.

My personal takeaways - develop my personal fashion style, unleash my sailor/surfer youthful humor, be engaged in the moment, smile and have more fun.

Worth Every Penny ...
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"One Thing I Really Enjoyed was Having My Personal Questions Answered"

Overall rating 
 
5.8
Effectiveness 
 
7.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
5.0
Innovativeness 
 
5.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
6.0
Value for Money 
 
6.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Discovery
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
January 01, 2009
My main thing was to have a refresher. I started studying like almost 2 years ago and I have been always doing it half-ass, and this past 6 months or so I have been not going out at all because I am finishing college and I wanted to end that strong so that I never have to go back there ever, like EVER again. So going to this seminar has been refreshing and reenergizing. I feel that now I am ready to go out there and do it right and go out there and try to meet my life goals. If there was one thing I really enjoyed it was having my personal questions answered by the professionals. Because so many people try to BS you all the time, but having a clear concise answer from the people who job it is to know and then told what to do about is a lifesaver. And I mean come on if they don't know then who the hell will? Really?

But I do have some criticisms for next time:
I would have like more handouts, not only on routines and gambits but also covering the attraction switches. I would have liked some materials on exactly how to trigger and when you know you have triggered each one. Also I don't feel that each one was covered equally and that was something that I missed. Because I know when I got home and was thinking of stories try to put the DHV into or emphasizing those attraction switches I had trouble because either I was sure I was doing it right for some of them or I wasn't sure how to effectively use it at all. The first two were fine but the rest were briefly covered almost too brief. But to fix this, maybe have some hand out material really defining it inside and out, what makes the attraction switch work, the rules and laws of the switch, some example of how to use them, and some things to watch out for when using them.

Furthermore on another note, if we could have had maybe a few hours of just creating an elementary stack with have the with the teachers over looking so that we have somewhere to get started when we get home, that would have been fantastic, and have that been either apart of the 2 day seminar or a little add on at the very end and I would have had no complaints what so ever.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"It is Already Transforming My Life"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Discovery
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
June 01, 2009
The instructors who were speaking during the seminar spoke clearly, concisely and there was plenty of structure. Certain areas were more useful for me than others but then again the material was well designed to cater for the full range of audience members. We were sitting through hours and hours of teaching but there was lots of banter which made for an entertaining atmosphere. I've mentioned 2 of my 3 infield coaches, Caddy and Mystery who were both excellent. Annika was the 3rd. She was brilliant to work with, in a totally different way. I don't have any experience working with a pivot/wing woman who has such incredible awareness. She was able to stay very close when I was in set without DLVing me. This enabled her to give me very detailed advice relating to my game. She also had certain unique insights by gender which was useful to the overall picture. I also got useful support and tips from the Moonlight and Bexter although I spent less time with them as I was mainly assigned elsewhere. Our group was not so large that we didn't get to talk to Mystery regularly. I found him to be one of the most inspiring and directly encouraging of people that I've ever met.

Personally I feel I'm now committed to developing the game as part of my life ambition. Now that I'm involved and spending so much time on it, I want to move forwards as quickly as possible. I genuinely believe that this bootcamp could at least double my rate of progress in practice over the next year. I've spent a fortune on drinking etc when partying over the last few years. My developing game gives me more and more enjoyment which keeps me occupied and far more stimulated. I still like to drink (and sometimes more than others) but I've cut down hugely overall and the money saved could easily pay for a bootcamp given a few months. There is plenty of other value in this learning which could impact financial development in the future life of students. I believe in the long run, my success will warrant spending the money I did many times over.

The special skills being acquired with this groundbreaking social science are already transforming my life. My ambition is being fed like never before, my happiness and life satisfaction are continually blooming. There always seems to be another level to move to, as rewarding as the last. I feel it is now my duty to ensure that I use this power wisely and aim to share its application in all walks of my life. Not only would I like more and more beautiful women in my life but I'd also like to be prepared for the special day when I meet my future wife. All this whilst developing the ability to enhance my entire philosophy and strategy for developing my own business and bringing everything together to make my life the success that I now know it will be. Not to mention the joy of sharing this learning with others.

Anyone reading the preceding paragraphs should have little doubt as to whether I’d recommend it to others. If, having read my full review, you are still unsure then perhaps it isn’t for you. To everyone else and if you haven’t already, I suggest you get in touch with these people as soon as you can as it could change your life forever! If you’ve been on bootcamp(s) before and are debating whether to go again, all I can say is that my 2nd bootcamp was just as productive, if not more, than my 1st. Every level is catered for so if you are a gifted natural and just want to improve your success rate then this could be just as useful to you as it might be for a “beginner”.

Wishing you all the best of luck with your future game...
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Just gold, pure gold!"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Matador (Stan Tayi)
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
  • Prophet (VA)
Date Program Took Place:
September 19, 2008
Going into this bootcamp, I was under the impression that this was going to be on much bigger scale and much more impersonal. I was expecting a size of 20 to 30 students to attend this bootcamp. Upon arrival, I realized that there was only 7 of us! This made for an much better and intimate learning environment. Now while the bootcamp seminars were extremely long and amount of information covered was astronomical, after a while you really started to fit the piece together. Having two of the best PUAs, Mystery and Matador, watch you in field and make suggestions on what you are doing wrong, is nothing short of amazing!!

If Mystery or Matador was busy with another student the assistant couches, Spillz and Prophet, were always around to give you quick tips and feedback. It really made a difference in my in-field experience. They both have an extremely positive attitude and made sure the energy level stayed high, even at 2:30 am in the morning on a Saturday.

The key to the game is in the details. It is what happens in between words, within the tiniest of nuances, and the smallest actions. It is all about make sure that people don't feel uncomfortable about finding out who you are. If done correctly, people will simple feel different about you and be delighted to have met you. This level of detail is not something that can be learned by watching videos or reading books. It is something that must be seen, unscripted, uncut and in it's raw form.

After going through all that the following Monday, I opened set as follows:
Me: "Hey"
HB: "Hi. ... Do I know you? Cause you said that in such a familiar tone that I wasn't sure."
Me: "No, but now you do! Hi .. "

Just gold, pure gold!

Looking back now, I don't think I would trade the experience for the world!
Worth every penny!
Reply With Quote
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Changed My Life in More Than One Way"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Discovery
  • Matador (Stan Tayi)
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
October 01, 2009
Before anything else. I came to NY in a bad headspace. Not just about my game, but about life in general. Mystery and Colgate, you two helped change my mindset on that. Although all of my problems aren't fixed, I have a new outlook towards them and I cannot express enough how immensely appreciative I am of that. Beyond game, though you may not know how. If you guys read this, know that you saved me.

So I would like to start with saying thank you too all the instructors and coaches that were there. I got to interact at least a little with all of you and every interaction I could draw upon to help with my game.

Over the weekend I had a lot of "a-ha!" moments. But these are the first that come to mind, in no particular order.

1) I vapor locked from AA at one point on Friday, I was literally shaking. Matador pulled me aside and helped me with this. I worry about what every guy worries about - "what if I run out of things to say" - "What will they think of me" etc. Finally Matador told me to go up to one girl and say "Hi, I'm an asshole. And I have a small penis." Strangely enough this was easier to do than trying to say anything else. And instead of just realizing it in my head (it doesn't matter what they think) my emotions and reaction to it actually changed. Thank you Matador.

2) Mystery, Matador, and Discovery's kino was amazing, and by Saturday night I was able to use it (and have been every since). From "Hi" to hugging in under a minute. Awesome realization for myself. Thanks to all of you.

3) Be passionate. TC showed this when we were writing down what we do for a living. And just listening to the way Mystery talks, he's passionate about anything he says. Someone once said "It's not what you talk about. It's how you talk about it"
As an example, I no longer say "I was in love" I say "I was in LOOOOVE". I do this with anything I talk about now and it hooks so much easier. (even talking about bugs or stars or grass ANYTHING). Thank you TC.

4) PUSH the limits. Saturday night I had a girl jump me (literally) which was amazing and the first time I've experienced that. I was so caught in enjoying it, holding her up in the air in them middle of the club (Thank you again Matador) and making out. Then I heard a whisper in my ear from Sphinx telling me to take it to the next level. I didn't make it to that next level that night, but I'm happier that I tried and will continue to. Its the only way to get better. Big thanks to Sphinx. Who also helped me control my energy level, different levels for different places

5) magic words from Colgate - "Hey before you go..." I was sounding needy when I would say "Oh, you're leaving?" and they'd walk away anyway. Those four magic words help me get just a little further each and every time.

I could keep going on and on. It was a great weekend that changed my life in more than one way, and I'm appreciative to all of you for that.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"The Last Realistic Option"

Overall rating 
 
9.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Discovery
  • Mystery (Erik von Markovik)
Date Program Took Place:
January 01, 2009
First, you need a quick background about me. I never had much luck with women in high school and college. But I did find a relationship that lasted a long time, and I stayed with it for the wrong reasons. In the last year and a half my father died, my 4 year fianc left me, I got involved with a black scorpion of a woman who caused all manner of drama and discontent. I then moved to a small town with no friends to get work after graduating college. I was depressed, lonely, and extremely close to taking myself out. I had a suicide note and a loaded gun. When I went out, I didn't know how to act or have a good time. I share this, because I tried several things to find relief. None of them has helped like this training did. I came back from the brink, and I don't say that lightly. I considered this the last realistic option for taking control of my life and getting real change. Therapy, pills, all that nonsense doesn't fix loneliness or perceived lack of value.

Day 1: Seminar
The seminar was outstanding by Mystery, he really addresses dealing with Approach Anxiety and breaking through your limiting perceptions. I can't exactly explain his method for this, but it involves a basic understanding of the universe and metaphysical presence...sort of! One great thing about him is I never once felt like I was treated as a lesser person or as someone with lower value. He is extremely genuine towards everyone I saw him interact with and really made me feel like one of the guys in class and field. Read the Mystery method before attending, it's a great introduction to the material. The seminar will take you deeper into it and show a practical breakdown of the Method. You can also Wikipedia the "Mystery Method" so you aren't completely foreign to the material when you walk in.

Day 1: In-Field (highlights)
This was a blast; our goal was to get girls over to the VIP table. I succeeded in the first 20 minutes on my second approach. Of course I got lost and didn't know what to do with her after that. She got bored and wandered away! My coach was Derby; he has a really elegant way of telling you things. I will never forget the "Doggy Style" discussion......yeah; I don't lean into sets anymore after that. Thanks man, still cracks me up! For me the point of day 1 in field is to get blown out... if your coach points and says "open...don't hesitate, don't think about it, and just go. Follow that simple rule and you will get your money's worth. You will get double the feedback, one from the set if you hang around enough, and one from your coach. If you get beyond opening... Awesome, they will give you feedback on that just as good. But open, open, open, without fear of remorse. I could write pages about what I learned that night. I promise you will wake up the next morning and have a rush of realizations rivaled only by a freshly enlightened monk.


Day 2: Seminar
I'm not going into a huge explanation about this day, but it's a continuation on the foundation you built from day one and was very worthwhile and enjoyable.


Day 2: In Field (highlights)
This was a frustrating but very important night for me. More in depth development of opening techniques and tools, however my calibration was way off. I remember over-Negging a set and getting a serious blow out. I felt pretty bad over it actually, not for myself but for the girl. I opened lots of sets, and actually... got opened myself quite a few times by cute Asian girls! My coach was Kosmo, and he is awesome. The most important lesson that night was when he got a girl to be my pivot for a few sets. Let me tell you, I have even considered hiring cute starving college girls for a couple hours for like $50 when I go sarging in my small town. Opening a set with a girl on your arms makes everything super easy. To top it off, if the set goes bad you get feedback from the set, and feedback from the girl about what you botched! My pivot was a good looking Cougar and her feedback was quality. I simply ran out of material and was so focused on "running game" I didn't mesh with the set and just have a good time while casually injecting DHV's. Again, when you wake up the next morning your brain has downloaded a ton of data and you start having one realization after another. Another coach named Brandon, who also rocks. Gave me a fun and fairly risky opener while I was passing then sent me in on an eight set. Worked like a charm, this girl was a super cute Asian. Sadly, we had to leave due to the club closing and I totally bungled getting any of them to bounce to our after-party. Of course, now I realize I jumped from A2 right into C1 and also invited them in a very AFC non-suave sort of way.

Day 3: Seminar
If you have Discovery at your camp ... take the day game seminar. Sell a child if you must, panhandle in the street, or sleep with a really, really unattractive woman for pay. But take Discovery's day game class. It is absolutely awesome, the tips and tricks you get for the day are really slick and invaluable. I am just dying to get all my information in my laptop and hit up a coffee shop with my phone off. Those last sentences won't make sense without the day game class. I'm laughing just thinking about them.

Day 3: In-Field: (read this if you read nothing else)
I hired Kosmo for the night. What I didn't expect was Mystery and Discovery had their personal hires back out for that Sunday evening. These guys are an amazing force together, and Kosmo is a rocking coach. Within 20 minutes they took over the bar, and had all the best looking girls on their arms. We were having a blast. Discovery was walking around with a big cigar in hand and the bouncers were treating us all like best friends. Listening to Kosmo I kiss closed a girl right when we got there, then ended up grabbing an obstacle from Discovery that I F-Closed later that night, again under Kosmo's direction. These guys gave me a camera which instantly made me popular. At one point Mystery jumped in and taught me a lesson about rolling off at the appropriate times. These guys are just awesome to spend an evening with. I was essentially one of the boys, Mystery at one point thought he accidently grabbed a target of mine and tried to apologize! Every one of these men is extremely friendly and personable. Not once did I feel like the "tag-along" or the "loser." I was admittedly star struck being able to hang out with Kosmo and Mystery. They made me feel like I had known them for years. If I had the money and wasn't obligated for the next few months by the military, I would sign up for their coaching training.

A few things I feel compelled to mention:

1) Be thankful for this training, and understand its hard work to get good at. There is no magic pill, TRUST what you learn.

2) Don't think just because a coach wasn't on "The Pickup Artist" that they are any lesser a wealth of knowledge or skilled than the guys on the show. Discovery is awesome and I can't wait to meet Lovedrop someday.

3) Its expensive yes, I ran up a credit card. What has the car, house, and entertainment center, done for you really? I had a friend tell me this training was too expensive while we were riding in his $50,000 car. The car wasn't getting him any girls or improving his social skills.

4) After you complete this training, go out with one of your "Natural" friends. You will get a huge appreciation for everything you learned watching them fumble about blowing up the room. My buddy that I used to think was smooth, just gets drunk and showcases his muscles. Top Notch Game there!

I would like to thanks Mystery, Discovery, and especially Kosmo for that life changing evening. Mystery, thanks for the awesome PUA name! I'm going to have some fun in-field using my unique eye.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
View all user reviews

Other Top Rated Dating Coaching Bootcamps

The Wing Girl Method Phone Coaching
Average User Rating
 
8.6
Real Social Dynamics Bootcamp
Average User Rating
 
6.2
AMP Intensive Course
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Wing Girl Two on One Outing - Los Angeles
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Phone Session- International Service
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Sexual Framing
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Girls Chase Email Coaching Package
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Girls Chase Phone Consultation
Average User Rating
 
0.0
3 Second Attraction Residential Immersion Program
Average User Rating
 
0.0