Review Detail

The Ultimate Guide to Text and Phone Game
Home Study Courses (Books, DVDs, CDs, MP3/ Video)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

"Not The Best Place to Start for the Complete Newbie"

Overall rating 

Effectiveness 

Ease of Implementation 

Innovativeness 

Packaging/ Customer Service 

Value for Money 

Reviewed by
In my opinion, one of the most notable things that sets Love Systems apart from other companies teaching men to develop this area of their lives is attention to detail, completeness and the sequential nature of their learning strategy.

The model Love Systems use for teaching is so thorough that it really does make it easy for a beginner to start at step 1 and learn, every step of the way, what he may have been doing wrong in the past and then correct those mistakes.

One area of pick up where concrete, logical, detailed step by step instructions were, until now, pretty thin on the ground is text and phone game. Fortunately for us, Braddock and Mr. M have written an incredibly detailed, complete and well organized account of how to perfect this vital part of your dating life.

The book is 162 pages and has 9 Chapters.

The Chapter Titles are:

1. Turning her Phone Number into a Date
2. Basic Concepts in Text and Phone Game
3. First Contact
4. Introduction to Dynamite Theory
5. Strategies for Each Use
6. Further Text and Phone Game Tactics
7. Building Value and Generating Attraction
8. Sexualization
9. Meet Up Strategies

Every chapter has a summary at its end, condensing the core concepts of each chapter into easy-to-rememember bullet-point format.

There is a perfect mix of theory and examples. All the examples are from real phone and text interactions of Love Systems Instructors.