Back to Listing

User Reviews of Sparks of Attraction Live Training

 
(52 reviews)

9.6 out of 10 stars


 
(48)
 
(3)
 
(1)
3-5 stars
 
(0)
1-3 stars
 
(0)
Share Your Opinion
Ratings (the higher the better)
Effectiveness
Is the content of high quality? Is the content effective?
Ease of Implementation
Is it practical? Is it easy to apply to your life?
Innovativeness
Is it something totally new? Does it have different content to other products?
Packaging/ Customer Service
Is the product well packaged? (e.g. quality packaging, well formatted eBooks/ materials, good quality video etc.) Is customer service very responsive? Was purchasing and using the product a smooth process?
Value for Money
Is the product worth the price paid for it? Is it a good deal?
Written Review
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Submit" to send your review!



Ordering 
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Very effective and comprehensive"

Overall rating 
 
9.7
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
9.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
May 15, 2014
Well, simply put, I have no trouble approaching women anymore. I know that the next time I make eye contact with someone that makes my heart skip a beat, I'll be talking to her within seconds (actually, that exact situation played out just a couple of days after returning home.)

I got a lot more out of this course than just that though. I learned how to connect with people on an energetic level. I transformed into a person that can make someone else's day just a little bit brighter by approaching them and spending five minutes connecting with them, using conversation.

'Not knowing what to say' is an excuse that doesn't hold weight for me anymore because my goal now when talking to someone is to be present and learn about them. I have no fear whatsoever of being 'shot down' because I understand that sometimes, people simply don't want to talk. It's harder to take a cold shoulder personally when I remember that how they react to me says more about where they are in that moment than it does about me.

Much of the information shared in the course is surprisingly straightforward, but it's the implementation of that information that gets the focus. To just read about it and go out in your home town is not nearly as effective as going out to a bar with people who understand the science of socializing, who can see where you might be struggling and give you the advice you need in that moment.

The coaches are all excellent. It was so obvious to me that they got a genuine feeling of well-being watching us transform from who we were into confident, present, and outgoing people. They're doing what they're passionate about in life, and there is no greater feeling than helping others evolve and grow into who they want to be. The excitement that the coaches were getting out of watching this happen energized us into applying ourselves to the subject matter even more.

For my money, this course would have been worth every penny at twice the cost. Unfortunately, I may not have taken it for that price, and it would have been my huge, huge loss.

I'm a different person now. I feel like I won't be single for long, and I'm looking forward to all the women (and people in general) I'm going to meet in my future. I look forward to brightening their days, and having them brighten mine. So many women smile at me now, and I barely even have to speak. My life is different now. It's way better.

Some of us have a natural inclination on how to be with women. Some of us have to learn. Are you one of the latter? Take this course.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"How my life was turned upside down in four days."

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
May 15, 2014
I will admit, I was quite skeptical going into the weekend with Nick. I didn't think four days would be enough to sort out a lifetime of horrible social skills, right down to the point where I avoided approaching strangers (especially attractive girls).

Before this weekend I felt as though I never knew what to say or how to say it; as though I needed to use some clever line to make them think I was cool, that I had to make myself sound perfect so they would hopefully like me.

Within minutes of meeting Nick and his team of coaches Thursday night, I knew I had made the right choice. Before we finished the introductions and were on our way to the first bar I had forgotten that I actually paid to take a dating course. I wasn't surrounded by teachers who simply wanted to deliver the course materials and collect a paycheck. I was surrounded by a group of friends. Friends who genuinely cared about me, who wanted to see me succeed.

They did just that. Not only did they give me every tool I needed, they were right there to push me towards my goals. By the time Sunday came I didn't even recognize myself. I was walking through the front door of a bar and before even getting a drink I would be sitting next to a beautiful girl having an amazing conversation and getting to watch her face light up.

When I finally put NYC in my rear view mirror not only were my social skills unrecognizable but my entire outlook on life changed (thanks to one of the coaches who knows who they are).

I still have a lot of work to do, but Nick put me on the road I need to be on to get there.

So...

Nick, Levi, Tess, Nick, Christina

Thank you for an unforgettable and life changing experience. I look forward to seeing you all again in the future.

Jon
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Life-Changing Experience"

Overall rating 
 
9.3
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
8.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
April 17, 2014
If you’re reading this, there is a good chance that you’re in the situation I was in just a few weeks ago. I had very little success with women and it seemed as though whatever I did, I would never be able to attract anyone I found attractive. I did not enjoy going out as a result, and was slowly approaching the point of being content with having no romantic relationships in my life and simply focusing on my career instead. However, the feeling that I would be missing out on something amazing was too damaging, which led me to take a chance to see if Nick Sparks could help me gain control over this aspect of my life.

To be honest, I did not go into that weekend with the best attitude. I was embarrassed that I needed this training, doubtful that much could change over the course of a weekend, and worried that I was going to be fed weird gimmicks. This made me a rather hard sell, and I had to convince myself every day before that weekend why I needed this. Fortunately, I found the courage to show up and it became one of the most amazing and enlightening experiences I have ever had. During the training, my faults became painfully obvious and were immediately remedied by Nick and his incredibly supportive team of both male and female coaches (which outnumbered the students!). Every weekend since then, it becomes more and more evident that the simple, yet powerful lessons I learned in order to gain social momentum, make better connections, and express my sexual desires are the real deal. I tried my best to be critical of everything I learned, but the unprecedented results I’ve had since that weekend speak for themselves and I have no choice but to accept that Nick is indeed a wizard. I didn’t become some amazing Casanova overnight, but I did walk away with an entirely new perspective and confidence that has enabled me to create endless amounts of opportunities for myself. I have plenty of work to do, but I finally feel like I am heading down the right path. Do yourself a favor and give this amazing opportunity a chance!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"great program"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
March 27, 2014
Nicks program is awesome, he never tries to throw too much at you at once. You end up learning everything you need to know by the end of the weekend anyway. The first night is just approaching, I was terrible at approaching, I felt better and better after every approach I made and most were positive interactions that I got from Nicks direct coaching. Every time I would leave an interaction Nick would tell me "and I haven't even taught you how to have a conversation yet" I knew there would even better nights the rest of the weekend. Friday afternoon we practiced conversations with the female instructors. I started off poorly, Nick could see everything I was doing wrong and everything I had always done wrong when talking to girls. After seeing him demonstrate and getting out of my head I realized how easy and enjoyable this could be. I walked away Friday night with this really cute British chicks number. Saturday was the day that everyone looks forward to. Connecting with my center finally made me realize what Nick and the other coaches already knew all along, that you can literally talk and be with any girl. I'm writing this a few weeks out from the program and I can honestly say that my life has changes for the better. My confidence is off the charts and I have a great girl that I spend most of my time with. I recommend this program 110%!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"Delivered Everything that was Promised. "

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
So like most others, I was extremely skeptical about doing the boot camp. Especially since I had to travel to the other side of the globe for it. But I took a leap of faith after speaking to Nick on the phone. Nick had asked what my goals were for the boot camp, and what I wanted to achieve. After about an hour on the phone, he promised I would achieve every single goal, one of them being that I would handle this whole getting good with woman once and for all. This guy was either extremely cocky, or extremely good. Turns out it was the later, just so much more than I thought.


Before arriving to the boot camp, I'd had success. with girls. Id had my share of girlfriends and one night stands. However I was always unsure with what i was doing right and wrong. And they were vary rarely with the high quality girls I wanted. Nick had promised he could help me level up. This changed, drastically changed. Over the weekend Nick and his team made it blatantly obvious what I was doing right and wrong. Was it easy? No. Not by a long shot. Nick was brutally honest. I had to loose my ego massively, and man up to his teachings. Between him Christine, they showed me exactly what I was doing wrong. Over and over again until it was so ingrained into my brain that my mistakes couldn't come up again. It was brutal, but so effective. My results during the night and the following weeks proved that.
One of Nicks assistance Christine, ran us through the mill as well, discovering our own inner sexuality. Its hard to put into words just how effective this was. Looking back, I felt like a boy before the camp nervous, and not owning my sexuality. She changed this. Once and for all.


Before the camp I was unsure of myself. i was unsure if I would ever get this handled. I felt like a boy. And i felt I couldn't get, keep, or deserve high quality girls. I can honestly say this has all been turned around. Nick delivered what he said he would, and so much more.Since the camp I've had girls come into my life who before I wouldn't have stood a chance with. However now I know exactly what to do. Im not nervous, there's no anxiety. Everything now seems to flow naturally. Exactly what I wanted.


Its important to understand, this is not a pick up boot camp. If you want to have someone teach you lines, and the fastest way to get a girl into bed using techniques, this is not for you. I wanted to naturally attract woman by being my self. I didn't want to memorize lines and be some creepy guy spitting words written by someone on a pua forum. Nick and the team teach you how to be yourself, but the best possibly version. There are no lines, and no gimmicks. Yes it may be harder, and you have to face your own demons, but its so much more rewarding when you have a beautiful girl in front of you, attracted to the guy you've become, as with what happened to me the following week.
I cant speak highly enough of Nicks assistance. Eric, his assistance coach new his stuff. He was out every night helping us, one night staying to the late hours of the morning to hang out with us and give us pointers. Christine was a super star. I swear she has super powers to uncovering a guys sexuality.The sessions with her were incredible. I cant speak more highly of her.

The follow up fron Nick is just as good. After 2 months I messaged Nick asking if I could call for some help. His reply, "Sure, when are you free?"

In summary, the boot camp is worth every dollar, even considering the flights over to the USA. Consider it an investment in yourself, it will pay off for the rest of your life.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

"An Amazing Powerful Weekend!"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
April 17, 2014
April 2014 Coaching Weekend

A little background: though I wasn’t have major problems meeting women or relating with women. I wanted to have the ability to meet women anywhere, any place and any time. I was meeting women online as well as through friends and social events, however I would see women I was interested in when I was out in a bar, restaurant , lounge or store and wouldn’t approach. Now I am not a big PUA community guy. I have read a few articles and posts here and there, however most of them turned me off as they were based more on tricks and gimmicks. I was looking for someone more authentic and even more importantly someone who love and respected women as opposed to seeing them as targets. I knew about Nick through some of the other Social man programs and decided to reach out to him.



Before I signed up for the weekend I had a conversation with Nick going over why I wanted to do the program, what my current situation with women was and what I was hoping to get out of the weekend. After a 30 minute or so conversation with Nick I could tell he was completely authentic and more importantly he was very passionate about seeing his clients succeed.
The weekend was simply amazing. Over the weekend from what I can remember Nick never approached a single woman. I am making a point of this because Nick spent all of his time watching and guiding his students. Now I know some of you are thinking he should be approaching women left and right to prove his advice works. During the days he was teaching us different skills he would do a demonstration with the female coaches and it was very apparent by watching his interactions with the female coaches he is great at attracting women.


If you are looking for a program that teaches you lines, gimmicks, tricks or other BS to manipulate or trick women into bed with you then this is not the program for you. However if you are looking for a program that will improve how you feel about yourself, improve your connections with men and women, deepen your sexual desires and learn to freely express them to women and finally learn how to control and work with the anxious feelings you have when you approach a woman then this is the program for you. Nick keeps the program very simple and sticks to the basic which has you out of your head and more into action. Action is where you get results!



My fellow students Josh and Victor-you guys rock. It’s amazing to see such young guys looking to improve yourselves in such an authentic manner. You guys are just scratching the surface of this journey and I am super excited for you. You are both great powerful men-remember women are begging for men like you!!!



Lastly, a special thanks to all the coaches. I really can’t express enough how grateful I am for each and every one of you-you are all simply amazing people. Every single coach has such a passion for helping the students succeed and it starts from the top with Nick. Nick (you are the most humble bad ass I know and an awesome teacher who knows exactly what adjustments each individual needs), Christina (your willingness to go deep and take on the energy of the men is simply amazing), Tess (You are so incredibly supportive of all the men and it is contagious) and Matt, Danny, and Sarah (Your passion for helping the students is awesome).



Nick made it a point to be honest in our reviews and to express any areas the program needed improvement. I honestly felt the program was well structured as well as flexible enough to accommodate each student’s needs. If I were to nitpick I would say one thing that might add even more juice would be in addition to the pre weekend call with Nick a 15-20minute call with Christina prior to the weekend would be a bonus.



I walked into the weekend meeting other clients and coaches and walked out with friends and family. Love you guys!!!


Michael S
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Eye Opening Weekend"

Overall rating 
 
9.9
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
March 27, 2014
This program is fantastic because it teaches you how to be yourself more fully around women. There's no lying or manipulating involved. The results that the weekend has given me around women and just people in general has completely transformed my life in two weeks.

Nick and the other coaches push you playfully from night one to approach groups of people and women I never would have approached and hang in conversations that I would never normally hang in, and the results were amazing.

It's legitimately fun to be going out with these guys and learning from them. Nick's outlook on women and social interaction that he presents throughout the weekend and embodies within himself is contagious, magnetic, and impossible not to adopt once you've taken it on and tried it in social settings. Simply put, it's the truth.

As somebody who has suffered from social anxiety for most of my life (I didn't even mention that to the instructors during the weekend because it is so embarrassing for me), this weekend opened my eyes to a world where there is literally no need for this condition. The simple prescriptions Nick gives seem TOO simple to accomplish all of this, but the results are absurdly apparent when you practice them in daily life. People are reacting to me so differently and wonderfully that I feel like an entirely different person.

I would highly recommend putting aside a weekend to work on something that will truly change your life for the better.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Nick Sparks March Live Program"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
March 27, 2014
Since I took the course during March Madness, let's use basketball to describe Nick's program.

"If you keep too busy learning the tricks of the trade, you may never learn the trade." - John Wooden

Nick's training teaches the fundamentals of human interaction rather than a bunch of tricks and gimmicks. If you wanted to learn how to become a college or professional level basketball player would you want to go to a clinic run by the And 1 guys or Larry Brown/John Calipari/Coach K?

Fundamentals you will learn in the program:

1) Focus - how to intensely pay attention and actually LISTEN to what she is saying, respond to her, and how to dig deeper to get to know who she is rather than just jumping from topic to topic.
2) Distance - how to interact with people at an appropriate distance to create a sexual or friendship vibe
3) Polarity - how to change distances to increase and decrease energy.

Physical escalation which was my biggest fear is super easy for me because it is a natural progression from the things I learned about during the course.

Conversation is very simple after going through this course. You don't have to think about what you are going to say next. You don't have to try to impress her. The course gets you OUT OF YOUR HEAD and into the conversation so that you can feel what the other person is saying/feeling instead of trying to fill the gaps in the conversation with something funny, witty, and charismatic.

I highly recommend the program. I went from having a hard time approaching on Thursday because of hesitation and a feeling of wanting to show others that I was cool to making out with the least approachable (she looked like she wanted to punch someone in the face) girl on Saturday night.

I was even more impressed with the guys I took the course with. I saw a very introverted guy who rarely smiled on Thursday become a guy all the girls loved talking with. I saw a high energy guy become a sexy lady killer over the course of a weekend.

Best of all you get connected with a community of guys that are always willing to help. I have been in contact with Nick and the rest of his team almost on a daily basis since going through the training and I plan on going back for another round in the future.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

"Great kickstart to relationship basics"

Overall rating 
 
9.2
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
8.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
I was a little skeptical of Nick at first because he talked such a big game, but after being through the program I can tell you he's the real deal.

I think if anything my expectations were a little high for the experience. I was a little farther along my journey than some of the other guys there, but there was definitely a lot of useful stuff I learned. After being back in my regular life for some time now, I have noticed an improvement in both my interactions with and the quality of the girls I'm pursuing.

I would highly recommend this program for anyone who is struggling with that first hour of interacting with women.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

"The Beginning of Your Success"

Overall rating 
 
9.0
Effectiveness 
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
8.0
Innovativeness 
 
9.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
Nick Sparks
Date Program Took Place:
February 20, 2014
Nick Sparks is a man who is full of empathy and passion for helping men become all they can be. From the trainings and role playing with the female coaches he works with, to the homework assignments and nightly seasons in bars and clubs, Nick is always focused on empowering you.

I don’t write reviews very often and I don’t believe in writing a long review trying to describe a remarkable weekend if I can’t do it justice. Some experiences just have to be experienced for themselves. You have to be open to wanting to improve and it does cost a lot (no more than most boot camps out there) but it is worth every penny. Nick offers life time coaching, which makes him unique in this field. He works with wonderful coaches who are all outgoing like he is. The other guys in the workshop will become like family, Nick is selective with who he chooses to work with and it shows.

The amount of effort required for the workshop to be successful for you will depend on you and the more you put into the weekend, the more you will get out of it. Nick’s methods may at times seem simple but he knows what he is talking about. While other programs will flood you with theory after theory and promote unrealistic promises, Nick won’t, he simply tells it like it is. With that being said, Nick’s passion can be a bit much to take in at times but you will never meet a more humble man who is as focused on and pumped for your success.

At the end of the workshop, you will have a clear plan of action and also the knowledge of what you need to work on in order to continue to succeed. This is only the beginning as Nick says on the last morning and he’s more than happy to be behind you every step of the way.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
52 results - showing 21 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5 6