PUA Training Bootcamp   

DSR Editor Rating
DSR does not provide Editor Reviews for Coaching & Mentoring.
Average User Rating
 
5.2
Coaching Program No Longer Running.

See other courses and coaching
from PUA Training.

Other Top Rated Meeting Women / Attracting Women Advice

Say Hello  
Average User Rating
 
9.6
Conversation Escalation: Make Small Talk Sexy  
Average User Rating
 
8.6
How2TxtHer  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
The Desire System  
Average User Rating
 
8.1
Kinetic Attraction  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
The Language of Attraction  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Seductive Storytelling  
Average User Rating
 
9.0
The 4 Elements of Game  
Average User Rating
 
9.4
Conquer Tinder: The Official Tinder Playbook  
Average User Rating
 
0.0
The Seduction Roadmap  
Average User Rating
 
7.4

Coaching Program Information

The "PUA Training Bootcamp" offers for attracting women and building rapport during the day and where you go for infield action during the night.


Skillsets:
  • Meeting Women
  • Attracting Women
Experience Level(s):

  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
Learning Format:
Coaching & Mentoring
- Standard Bootcamp
Product No Longer Available.
Available in Following Cities:
Chicago (US) • Los Angeles (US) • Memphis (US) • New York (US) • Orlando-FL (US) • Scottsdale (US) • Seattle (US) • Washington D.C.

Feedback

If you have a question or problem, ask us:

Table of Contents/ List of Topics Covered:

Training includes:
- Six attraction overload techniques
- How to connect the dots in every set
- The movie star eye contact
- Rapport building
- How to be flexible and have the perfect response in every situation
- How to develop a vivid sixth sense
- How to force feed confidence directly into your brain
- Where each of the three simple segments of The System begins and ends
- How to get and stay inside "The Zone"
- The proper way to take and maneuver around every test she throws at you
- Two drill-based inner & outer game workshops
- Two day game infield sessions
- Two night game sessions

Day #1 - Attraction Mastery
- Why the so-called 'gurus' are just dead-wrong in their ridiculous theories on "attraction"...
- A very simple tactic to double your open rate overnight
- The tiny body-language adjustment that will automatically trigger heart-pounding attraction in every girl within a 45 foot radius of you
- How to number close obscenely hot girls

Day #2 - Qualification, Rapid Escalation And Power Closing Tactics
- How to "connect the dots" in every set
- A super simple technique designed to get her investing huge amounts of time and energy into you
- Boost your game into the stratosphere, overnight.
- How to be flexible and have the perfect response in every situation.
- How to give the hottest girls any club no other choice but to go home with you.

Day #3 - Day Game Domination, The Truth About Inner-Game , Phone & Text Game Secrets, And More...
- How to walk up to any woman during the day time
- The secret to making sure you're the best-dressed guy in every room you walk into.
- The 7 simple secrets you really need to know to break free from your past failures and reprogram yourself with the kind of total self-confidence that girls can sense from miles away.
- How to practice after the bootcamp to increase your learning curve


What You Get:

3-day training program


Guarantee / Terms:

A full refund will be given at the end of the boot camp if not satisfied with the program.

User Reviews of PUA Training Bootcamp

 
(8 reviews)

5.2 out of 10 stars


9-10 stars
 
(3)
7-9 stars
 
(0)
5-7 stars
 
(0)
3-5 stars
 
(1)
1-3 stars
 
(4)

Most Helpful User Reviews

Share Your Opinion
Ratings (the higher the better)
Effectiveness
Is the content of high quality? Is the content effective?
Ease of Implementation
Is it practical? Is it easy to apply to your life?
Innovativeness
Is it something totally new? Does it have different content to other products?
Packaging/ Customer Service
Is the product well packaged? (e.g. quality packaging, well formatted eBooks/ materials, good quality video etc.) Is customer service very responsive? Was purchasing and using the product a smooth process?
Value for Money
Is the product worth the price paid for it? Is it a good deal?
Written Review
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Submit" to send your review!



13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

"Unfortunately I have not Benefitted Very Much"

Overall rating 
 
1.8
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
3.0
Innovativeness 
 
2.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
April 01, 2009
Adam is a cool and friendly guy, unfortunately I have not benefitted very much except maybe being a little more social.

The location was not given till the day of the event and made it impossible to plan for the hotel. Once I found the hotel with BC, no one knew where it was being held because it was in Adam's room. This caused me to be late. It was also stressful. Since I was not close to the hotel, I had to drive with a rental, look for parking, etc until I figured out it'd be easier to just take a cab.
It was still a waste of time and difficult to get there on time causing stress.

I spent most of the time with a coach; the focus was making as many approaches as possible. At one several coaches wanted me to interact and get a number of an unattractive woman in her late 50s. I was repulsed but somehow got pushed into doing it. Aaaargh. Must forget.....

Adam mostly was not around during the club outings or at least I did not feel like he was watching me or giving me feedback.

The day game on the last day was very short and consisted of asking for directions and then trying to take it further.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

"I am Disappointed"

Overall rating 
 
1.7
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
1.0
Innovativeness 
 
1.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
January 01, 2009
I done A.F.C Adams bootcamp a few months ago.
I like Adam he was a cool guy but was a bit disappointed that i did not get to see him game because he does not do approaches anymore because he is in a relationship,I accept that it is probably a good sign that someone who is one of the worlds best P.U.As in the world is in a relationship rather than being single .My friend resently done Gamblers bootcamp and said Gambler turn up for a while done a bit of a speech and left.
I think if u are paying to do a bootcamp the MPUA should demo for u.
I did learn a few thing on the bootcamp but I have read Gamblers book since the bootcamp and cant help but think I could have learned it from the book as its the same stuff we got taught,
The thing that disappointed me about the bootcamp was the instructor i was given called Josh .what this man was doing help teaching a bootcamp I dont .I spent two nights with him watching him get blown out by women .I seen him get 1 really forced facebook close ,the girl really did not want to give it to him I doubt she would have accepted the friend request if he sent it.
Some of the other instructors did impress me I did not get to see them but do much but what i seen was good,
I do feel I got a bit out of the bootcamp but not £575 worth and another £50 i paid for a email of notes from the course .I did not really miss the money at the time but i have to save to go on holiday now and wish i had not spent it .
I feel gambler goes a bit to far in how much he promotes the bootcamps.It u believe all whats he writes about the bootcamps especially on the page where u can click buy he would have u believe that u will be a master P.U.A by the end of the bootcamp.
To be honest i did not really see anyone instantly get better I dont think its possible .There was only one guy on the bootcamp who was good and i think he already had game b4 the bootcamp started.
.I would have been happier with the bootcamp if I was not give the girl repellent that goes by the name Josh .How can anyone run a bootcamp and have some one who is completely useless help teach.I spent 2 and a half days with him watching him get blown out really badly I seen him get 1 really force facebook close .I would not recommend going a pua training bootcamp if i was going to spend that amount of money on game again i think I would go for personal training off someone i knew was good.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful

"Save your money and just get a good wing!"

Overall rating 
 
1.6
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
3.0
Innovativeness 
 
1.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
  • Beckster
  • Gambler (Richard La Ruina)
Date Program Took Place:
January 01, 2008
I did a bootcamp with PUA Training last year... Gambler only did like two hours one day and an hour the other not great for the guy who its meant to be based on! Most of the bootcamp was based around Beckster teaching..... hes a great guy but he has way to much material and doesn't seem to know how to break it down.

I also know what you mean about Josh.... the guy is something else. I avoided him the whole camp an was pretty lucky to end up with a guy called Pete one night and Beckster the other.

Overall I would say only Matt H who does inner game and Beckster if you can get him to slow down are actually worth spending any money on. An its not worth the £575. Save your money and just get a good wing!
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

"High on Hype, Low on Substance"

Overall rating 
 
3.5
Effectiveness 
 
1.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
6.0
Innovativeness 
 
2.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
7.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
December 10, 2011
This whole 20 months since I completed Adam Lyon's bootcamp I thought my lack of success was because of me, and that I simply "wasn't cut out for" approaching and attracting girls.

Since attending a PHENOMENAL boot camp two weeks ago, I now realize that the problem was in Adam's bootcamp and his bootcamp only. 12-15 students is way too many students at one time for a bootcamp, especially when you spend 4 hours a day in the classroom cramming so many details and theories that you can't possibly get the first 3 steps straight when going out in the field at night...oh wait, there weren't even a "first 3 steps" to begin with.

Adam's bootcamp is big on collective theory as far as how to approach and respond to a thousand different scenarios. What it lacks is a single, direct, well-defined, simple system for how to approach and attract women. Once I returned to my home city, I was stuck back at approaching the first night I went out. I mean, come on! If you can't come up with a surefire way to get your students past approach anxiety then you're in the wrong game.

I must have heard Adam say "...because I was voted the NUMBER ONE PICKUP ARTIST IN THE WORLD last year" 25 times. But do you know how many times he actually accompanied us lowly students out to the field during the 3 night bootcamp? Once. One night. Do you know how many times he demonstrated his awesome prowess on unsuspecting girls? Zero. Zero times. He hardly interacted with any of us students the one night he did come out.

At the end of the bootcamp Adam spent a solid 45 minutes setting us up for the grand finale, the part where he tries to get us to sign up for a week's stay in Austin, TX under his careful, watchful eye (except he's not actually present during that time) before he asks us to fork over a $900 deposit. I unwittingly made this mistake, and do you know how much of that $900 I got back after I decided not to go to Austin? $0. $0 is how much I got for changing my mind and not going to Austin.

Oh, and on top of the bootcamp fee you get to pay a nice 3-5% (depending on your bank) international transaction fee because Adam's payment processor is located in the UK. Not good business. At all.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 11 people found the following review helpful

"The Bootcamp itself was Incredible"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
August 01, 2008
I've been in the community for about two years and have had mild success that whole time. I knew pretty much every method out there and was doing the field work but the results were just not where they needed to be.

Since I learned of the community from "The Game" I adopted the MM style and while it worked there seemed to be a lot of incongruencies for me. Then my friend told me about some seminar by a guy I never heard of before called AFC Adam.

I was VERY reluctant to go. Honestly I didn't need to hear more MM with some guy's twist on it and figured I had all the information I'd need. My friend convinced me to go though and what happened later simply blew my mind.

Everything he said, literally EVERYTHING, was simple, different, and most important effective. From my experience in field I could see that what Adam talked about made complete sense. From entourage game, to social circle game, to the basic structure of game itself. Just when I was losing hope the PUA gods sent me Adam and my fire came back, I knew once again that this would be possible.

The best thing about it though was you could tell Adam is a normal and cool guy, he's not some guy trying to be all macho alpha but a self proclaimed geek which really just adds to his charisma. If you ever get the chance to meet him you'll see it's possible to get good, while being yourself, and not having to wear weird clothes or take on weird characteristics.

Also many say Adam doesn't demo, and this is true to an extent because it's pretty crappy for a guy with a serious girlfriend to really hit on other girls, but he is a naturally playful guy and I was able to see him action right away. While walking to a diner he instantly opened a 3 set like a bullet and before I could blink had all the girls pawing him, taking pictures with him, laughing, and he even put one of them in a shopping cart....don't ask.

The thing was though you could obviously tell he was holding back because of his relationship which IMO made the demo even more amazing. If you want an idea of the authentic good hearted nature of this guy and how much integrity he has then know the following. When we were all eating after the seminar he found out that I was having money issues. From talking with him he knew I was already decent and we were quickly becoming friends, so what did he do? He offered me to come on his bootcamp and help out however I can, free of charge! I don't know any other instructor out there who would do this. Most are in this for the money, Adam is 100% out there to help guys get good.

The bootcamp itself was incredible. We got more into his completely unique style that many other top instructors have began integrating into their methods, in some cases trying to literally copy his method and pull it off as their own. To me that's pretty sad, it doesn't hurt to credit a guy and if you feel a need to steal someones stuff that really reflects on your game. In fact anyone who has to steal someone else's stuff I can't imagine having more then 7 lays in their life or doing more with a HB10 other then fingering her.

Not only did we get Adam but his girlfriend Amanda as well who is absolutely gorgeous, and more importantly incredibly fun and genuine. She's the epitome of the "take home to mom" girl and I could instantly see why anyone in their right mind would want to start a relationship with her. Basically there right in front of us was physical proof that this is a guy we should listen to and that he's not just some guy with empty promises of getting good. As for Amanda I'm usually weary of female instructors but she actually knows her stuff as well and can give really useful feedback from the girls perspective. Her one down side is she actually thinks Brittney Spears and Justin Timberlake are cool....but we can't all be perfect.

During the bootcamp we went over everything in a practical to use way. Night game, text game, day game, how to flirt and break rapport, how to keep a conversation going, individualized feedback and sticking points...the whole nine yards. It was also done in an incredibly friendly atmosphere where you almost felt like a family and everyone looked after everyone else. The amount of concern for getting his students GOOD was completely evident the entire time, everyone could tell this was a guy who was committed to making real change. If anyone ever did have an issue or problem with something all they had to do was voice a concern and Adam would immediately see to it and fix it like a ninja on crack.

What kind of results can you expect from one of his bootcamps? During that weekend I fingered a stripper, within one week I slept with a hot blonde, since then I've developed a social circle of hot girls and have not only been hooking up with them but gotten tremendously better at my same night lay game. However the best improvement by far is I was finally able to find a way to make game work that fits MY personality without needing to resort to "DHV tricks" or things I used to consider weird but necessary to game. No longer! If you take this bootcamp you will instantly learn how to make YOU work and naturally be attractive to women. Adam doesn't teach the "how" which can be limiting and makes you always need more, he teaches the "why" which gives you a fundamental understanding of game that allows you to come up with a billion "hows" whenever you need it. Also like I said before, if you ever feel unhappy about the bootcamp all you need to do is voice your concern and he will move heaven and earth to make things right, guaranteed.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"I don't recommend taking his BC."

Overall rating 
 
2.7
Effectiveness 
 
3.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
2.0
Innovativeness 
 
3.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
January 01, 2008
On a personal level, Adam is a real cool guy and I would love to hang out with him anytime. Unfortunately, his teaching style [is worse] although I have seen him generate attraction like a mad man. His PU skills are undoubtedly off the charts, but I don't recommend taking his BC. I truly believe Adam cares about the success of his students, he just needs to make some adjustments to his teaching approach and he could be one of the best.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"Adam is Awesome"

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
January 01, 2008
I def did recommend students to take Adam's BCs to learn social proof and social circle game... So that is true.

Adam is awesome! He's one of the coolest, most down to earth guys I've ever met and an amazing innovator in the game.

He really does care as evidenced by him calling this guy, and a bunch of things I've seen him do for free at various events.
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 11 people found the following review helpful

"What A Life Experience."

Overall rating 
 
10.0
Effectiveness 
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation 
 
10.0
Innovativeness 
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Reviewed by

Coaching/ Bootcamps Information

Instructor(s) for Coaching:
AFC Adam (Adam Lyons)
Date Program Took Place:
July 01, 2008
Life changing, We will see but things are definitely looking brighter. Check it out you can actually go to school to learn how to get laid and it works. WOW. Another cool thing is that it really made me think about what I really wanted out of life and what would make me happy. SNL isn't it butt I feel closer. What A life experience.

( Oh yeah I forgot to say I got laid)
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? 

Other Top Rated Dating Coaching Bootcamps

The Wing Girl Method Phone Coaching
Average User Rating
 
8.6
Real Social Dynamics Bootcamp
Average User Rating
 
6.0
AMP Intensive Course
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Wing Girl Two on One Outing - Los Angeles
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Phone Session- International Service
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Sexual Framing
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Girls Chase Email Coaching Package
Average User Rating
 
0.0
Girls Chase Phone Consultation
Average User Rating
 
0.0
3 Second Attraction Residential Immersion Program
Average User Rating
 
0.0