Sasha PUA Bootcamp

Dating Company: Sasha Daygame | Dating Coach:
 

Other Top Rated Dating Coaching Bootcamps


 

Coaching Program Information

Overall experiences and training provided to learn how to approach women.


Dating Skillset:
Approaching Women
Dating Company:
Sasha Daygame
Experience Level(s):
Beginner
Dating Coach/ Author:
Sasha PUA

Learning Format:
Dating Coaching
- Standard Bootcamp
Price: $1,500.00 - $9,000.00

depending on product features/ proposition purchased.
Release Date:
April 22, 2008
Available in Following Cities:
Denver (US)•London (UK)•Portland (US)•Toronto (Canada)

Did we miss any relevant features of this course? Tell us what we missed or tell us about price changes.

Table of Contents/ List of Topics Covered:

Day 1
Intro and Basic Theory
- Why are so many men unsuccessful with women?
- How to avoid neediness
- Typical losing mindsets to be avoided and the correct mindsets to adopt for success
- Typical losing pickup strategies to be avoided and the correct strategies for success
- What do girls actually want?
- What is real value?
- Being in the moment
- Being honest with yourself, and the girl
- The importance of having a life
- The importance of knowing what you want and how it relates to qualification
- Overcoming limiting beliefs
- Why pride is your enemy
- Being a man
Social Exercises
Social Exercises II and Approaches

Day 2
Intermediate Theory II
- How to approach girls on the move
- When to stop / not to stop moving girls
- How to stop a woman dead in their tracks
- When to chase after a woman – the importance of persistence
- Smooth opening lines
- How to banter with her effectively
- The 6 categories of conversation starters and how they work
- How to transition into conversation after the opener
- Conversational tension points – and how to make sure you get through them!
- Why first impressions really are as important as they say
Approaches II
- Delivery of opening lines and general conversational style and vibe
- How you present yourself
- How you find out about her
- How you go for the number / date
Coffee, Analysis & Recap, Conversational Techniques & Advanced Theory III
- Why instant dates rock – and how to get them!
- How to get a girl’s number
- How to setup dates properly
- How to make sure she shows up for the date
- How to approach in multiple scenarios
Approaches III and final Analysis and Recap


What You Get:

- Homework missions for the rest of the month

- 3 months email support


Guarantee / Terms:

Money Back Guarantee if not satisfied after the 2-day event

TERMS:
- Events in London: £647.00
- Events outside London: £997.00
- Other packages are available. Contact the dating company for more information.



User Reviews for Sasha PUA Bootcamp

Average User Rating

7 Review(s)

Share your thoughts with other users:
 
9.4
 
Share Your Opinion
How do you rate this item? (higher = better, lower = worse)
Effectiveness*
 
Ease of Implementation
 
Innovativeness
 
Packaging/ Customer Service
 
Value for Money
 
Coaching/ Bootcamps Information
Written Review
    Enter the security code and click 'publish review'.
 
«« This is the Last Step. Click "Publish Review" to submit your review!

Most Helpful User Reviews

 
9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

"Sasha PUA Bootcamp Destroyed my AA"

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha PUA
Date Program Took Place: November 26, 2010
I spent about 3 years doing all kinds of indirect nightgame, reading lots of material from the Mystery Method to Magic Bullets, Adam Lyons stuff, the Blueprint by RSD, Sinn, and lots more.

I really made an effort to get out there, improve my style, be social, make friends, and push myself to approach all the time in bars and clubs. But, even after learning all this stuff and doing everything I could, I still wasn't really getting particularly great results - maybe an average looking girl every few months if I was "lucky."

I finally decided to ditch the free material and invest in an actual bootcamp, to get some personalised feedback to help me get over whatever was going on so I could start getting some real results.

I chose Sasha because of his funny youtube videos and his general fun attitude, which was something I think is quite unique amongst all the other commercial dating coaches. Also I wanted to give daygame a try because I was getting bored of loud clubs and bars and felt it would be much easier to have a proper conversation with a girl just on the street or in a shop for example.

Sasha taught the bootcamp 2:1 with just one other student, so we got a lot of personalised attention. He effortlessly approached a girl before we even got started with the theory, and then did some background theory that got us into the right kind of having fun, not caring mindset. We went out and did exercises that completely eliminated any fear I had about approaching. I was just running up to any girl and was willing to say anything because I was having such a fun time, and the reactions were pretty much universally positive!

I was getting into normal, natural conversations with girls I would never have had the courage to approach if they were in a bar, and I was telling them they were hot right off the bat, and it all worked!

I used to think that I wasn't particularly attractive and that I would have to use a lot of complicated "game" to say the right things to convince a semi-decent girl to go on a date with me. Since Sasha taught me direct game, I have been through periods of having 3 or 4 dates a week, having up to 5 different girlfriends at the same time, and dating models, strippers and beauty pageant winners! I haven't gone longer than 3 or 4 days without sex with a woman I consider to be incredibly attractive, and I know I have the skills now to have my romantic life completely handled.
Overall Rating:
 
9.5
Effectiveness:
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
10.0
Innovativeness:
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
9.0
Value for Money:
 
8.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

"Breaking Away The Fear"

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha
Date Program Took Place: October 15, 2011
Before the bootcamp, I felt very apprehensive on the initial approach and was always worried about what I was going to say. After doing some ego-breaking exercises and doing approach after approach, all of my fears about that disappeared, and I'm able to see the approach fro what it really is and should be: fun. I still feel that way post bootcamp. However, I know myself enough to know I still need to keep up with approaching and keep on practicing so that I can keep progressing and getting better. My life has changed in regards to how I view women and my perception has changed a lot. It feels empowering knowing that I have the mindset of 'hey, she's hot. I want to get to know that girl.' That's become my reality and it's exciting!

This bootcamp really did exceed my expectations because I thought it would take longer than 2 days to break through my fears with women. However, it only took less than a day to do that, which was awesome! By doing the exercises Sasha had us do, I was able to look at approaching and talking to women from a different perspective of what I had before. From doing that, I was able to release my fears of anxiety and judgment of those around me. I did get what I wanted because I wanted the skills which I could take with me post-bootcamp which will eventually lead me to not only success with women, but in life in general.
Overall Rating:
 
10.0
Effectiveness:
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
10.0
Innovativeness:
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
10.0
Value for Money:
 
10.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

"HOLY AWESOMENESS BATMAN"

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha PUA
Date Program Took Place: October 15, 2011
This bootcamp was absolutely amazing. I am truly a different person. I no longer have the fear of getting rejected. Not to say that i wont get rejected but between the experiences and exercises undergone in this bootcamp, I can be entirely more confident knowing that I opened any girl today that I thought was attractive.

AS an instructor he has the experience and wisdom to make the most out of your time. As a student you can rely on this bootcamp to cover the theory of being direct and the practicality of experiencing it yourself. ABsolutely nothing like ive ever experienced.

Sasha truly wants to help his students and will do so in a positive yet honest way.


_B
Overall Rating:
 
10.0
Effectiveness:
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
10.0
Innovativeness:
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
10.0
Value for Money:
 
10.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"Sydney boot camp - a must!!"

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha Daygame
Date Program Took Place: April 21, 2012
I just completed the Sydney bootcamp and I must say Sasha and the team are EXCELLENT! I couldn't even walk up to a girl, but Sasha pushes you and re-frames your thinking. I was getting closes!! Guys, stop mocking around. Do this bootcamp.
Overall Rating:
 
10.0
Effectiveness:
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
10.0
Innovativeness:
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
10.0
Value for Money:
 
10.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

""a life changing experience""

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha
Date Program Took Place: December 15, 2012
My name is Marcus I am 33 years old, I dicided to take a Bootcamp on the 15 – 16 of December in Berlin. I can say that I thought that the price of 1750,- Euros was expensive. Now after having participated in the Bootcamp and knowing what is involved the price is fully justified. I cant describe how I feel in words but I will try. I can remember at one point just going through 100 different emotions in just minutes. Before taking the course I thought Im a realistic type of guy, I knew these guys are amazing at what they do, but didn’t think they would be able to change me that much in just 2 days. After the first day I felt really tired but at the same time I felt absolutely amazing and felt like I could rip trees out of the ground with just my finger nails. Day 2 started and I was still nervous. This day was also just as fantastic if not better than the first, as I ended up with 3 phone numbers and an amazing feeling, Sunday night finished around 10:30 pm. I mean its only been a couple of days since the bootcamp ended and I feel so good about myself and I feel like I can go and do anything now. Even someone I know asked me if had been on drugs because they had noticed such a different me, a much more confindent no bullshit and more direct me. I feel like I am just completely different person from 2 weeks ago. I will keep on using this new skillset which I know I have to develop more and more. I will be recommending this course to all of my friends. This course is a life changing experience.
Overall Rating:
 
10.0
Effectiveness:
 
10.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
10.0
Innovativeness:
 
10.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
10.0
Value for Money:
 
10.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"a bootcamp id pay again for"

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha
Date Program Took Place: May 19, 2012
first of all im not a sales person or know sasha well im just a guy from the uk who decided to take sasha's daygame bootcamp which lasted saturday and sunday 12til about 8pm.
stockholm is the best place ive been for the most beatiful women in one place, making london look poo and thats saying something, not that there more women but the quality, mainly 9's and i mean 1000's of them walking around at any one time. the ratio was 3:1 sasha me and 2 others, which was great cause 1-1 you can feel like f#cking hell noone else is doing this.

i took this bootcamp because i wanted to not give a fuck and have fun approaching women. which is exactly what happened. we went through several ego smashing exercises, im not gonna write them as its not mine to teach. but they basically make you not care what happens and makes the interactions fun. all these exercises you can take with you infield and use easily.
he tells you bloopers he has had himself, so makes you feel its ok to fuck up.
if you want him to demo anything hel do it, if you want him to answer any question hel answer it. theory is very small and very easily to understand. its based purley on his experience. but its like 98% infield which is how you get better.
hel kick your arse when you need it and have a laugh if its a blooper situation. the amount of women you approach will depend a little on you but we each probally approached around 30-60 women over the weekend. women alone, 2sets, 3 sets , mother daughter, couples you name it. sasha will keep on going until your nakered or had enough .

when the bootcamp over sasha actually cares and doesnt just throw you away like a used condom after the bootcamp. he tells you what you need to hear, bluntly and honestly what your sticking points by listening in through a mic, standing overhearing youro sets. and tells you what you need to go away and work on and explains its not an overnight process. this bootcamp isnt cheap but i worked and saved for it and i was glad i took it as the exerises we done no other workshop/bootcamp seems to be teaching and ive taken a few bootcamps.

id say if your thinking about taking this bootcamp, want to not give a fuck, make approaching women fun and not a chore. get real honest feedback and what you need to do next, give you diretion then i seriously recomend taking this. its not about 2 days, its about the rest of your life til your dead, think of it as a long term investment, but if your the type of guy who wants to take a bootcamp, this or any other out there and not put in work afterwards then your gonna just have a fun weekend and waste your money. but if your willing to keep it up, going out regually and put in the work you can shed lightyears of fucking around trying to do it alone. this review is not ment to be for selling or pretty its ment to say it like it is. hopefully ive done that. good luck on your journey. x

Overall Rating:
 
8.8
Effectiveness:
 
9.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
9.0
Innovativeness:
 
8.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
9.0
Value for Money:
 
9.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

"A kick up the arse"

Instructor(s) for Coaching: Sasha PUA
Date Program Took Place: June 21, 2013
Sasha's team comprised four artists with different skill-sets. There is no doubt each understood their subjects and equally importantly had the ability to teach it to their students. The coaching was always performed in a very supportive and non-judgemental way. What I liked is that it was interspersed with theory and the students' understanding was tested along the way. Overall the learning experience set out to be fun. Where feedback was provided particularly during the surveillance it was very clear and specific - what went wrong and what improvements were required. Sasha himself also dispensed some valuable pearls of wisdom and welcomed student questions. The wrap up at the end provided a valuable overall assessment of each individuals performance as well as lifestyle advice going forward. In summary the course delivered on what it set out to achieve, but requires a firm commitment on the part of the student. Also the message to maintain the new habits in future interactions is clear.
Overall Rating:
 
7.1
Effectiveness:
 
8.0
Ease of Implementation:
 
6.0
Innovativeness:
 
7.0
Packaging/ Customer Service:
 
7.0
Value for Money:
 
7.0
Reviewed by
 
Help other users find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you?
 Reply to this review (0)

Report this review

 
 
Share your thoughts with other users:
Create your own review

Other Top Rated Dating Coaching Bootcamps

"Copy The Formulas Used by 50 World-Class Experts to Get Rapid Results with Women"

    In these Free Cheat Sheets you'll find:
  • The 12 essential rules to getting good with women. Men waste years trying when they don't know these.
  • Exact quotes and examples from each expert revealing how they acquired their skills.
  • Discover common mindsets found in all men that excel with women - from top pickup artists, to porn stars, to celebrities, to sex coaches and relationship experts.
Dating Skills Review has been featured or quoted in:
Press
Press